Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parks Chevrolet Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
3773 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28262

8530 Ikea Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 227-5848

https://www.parkscharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Parks Chevrolet Charlotte is a Chevrolet dealership located at 6441 North Tryon Street. You can find GM parts, Chevy repair services, and new and used vehicles at this Charlotte auto dealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,773 reviews
53,062
  
4178
  
360
  
245
  
1259
  
169 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Melissa on Cargurus

4 months ago

07/23/2021, 11:50 AM
Very friendly, helpful.good on their word
Allison review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Allison on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/28/2021, 04:03 AM
Responded quickly. Very helpful
Norm3421 review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Norm3421 on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/26/2021, 01:06 AM
Never told me they didn't have the car, drove to see it and they didn't have it, just a ploy to get you on the lot!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marie P. review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Marie P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/16/2021, 22:10 PM
For the service department. I would like to take this time give my experience working Van, he is by far the best worker that truly cares about her customers. I've been working with Van for a while now and he is very patient with his customers, that's why i keep coming back when my car needs to be repair. I am so happy Chery have someone like Van working for them. Van, really goes above and beyond for his customers.
Lee review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Lee on Cargurus

8 months ago

04/08/2021, 16:02 PM
This dealer tried the ole bait and switch. Listed 2019 chev 2500 truck for just over 50k on cargurus and when I called to set up a deal the salesman said the truck I was calling about was actually just over 64k. It’s unfortunate that dealerships are allowed to get away with this type of thing. I would be cautious if you decide to deal with this dealership. I would have given a zero but you can’t go any lower than a 1 star.
Respond to negative reviews
GuruGLBJZ review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
GuruGLBJZ on Cargurus

8 months ago

04/03/2021, 07:26 AM
Apparently they didn’t check the car completely when they got it in because it had a short in the brake light so it Hass to come back and be repaired
Metris_1498 review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
Metris_1498 on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/19/2021, 16:09 PM
Parks responded quickly and was very friendly and professional they gave me all the information I needed on the vehicle I would recommend them when your ready to buy a vehicle
GuruBQSYD review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
GuruBQSYD on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 08:28 AM
They contacted and tray to help me
MrRice review for Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
MrRice on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/01/2021, 13:21 PM
Had a appointment to see the car drove an hour to get there just for them to tell me that they sold it that morning no phone call to let me know that the car has been sold
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.