Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker's Water Ice

Own this business?
4.7
117 reviews
|Restaurants|Memphis, Tennessee 38125

7825 Winchester Rd, Ste 108, Memphis, Tennessee 38125

(901) 624-7676

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
117 reviews
576
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawana Diana Wooten on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 14:41 PM
I Love Parkers Water Ice. My first experience was when I worked with CH Robinson and the truck came to our job. Love at first bite!!! Now I have to stop my the store at least twice a week for my Bomb pop and nachos
JaToya Donley on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:12 AM
Love it. Great variety and fast
Takashia Turner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 02:32 AM
Great food & customer service 😊
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Wanda Boyd on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 06:53 AM
This was my first time getting a funnel cake from there! Needless to say it was delicious! Also got ice cream & the water ice of course. We’ll be backkkkk
KenyottaJohnsonBush on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:55 AM
I always visit somehow it's always during there busy time. Even then the wait time is pretty fast. I prefer to sit in. I love this place and everything is always good. It's a must try..
Kevin Tate on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:54 AM
Don't leave without trying the funnel cake with ice cream it's a game changer.
Reylaunda Wayne on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 13:11 PM
Sunday was my first visit, everyone was very nice and the sugar free ice was delicious � just need sugar in my favorite flavor grape ���� . Will definitely return again...
Perry Grey on Facebook

5 months ago

05/26/2019, 10:30 AM
nice and clean place with good food
Cidney Kirk on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 08:53 AM
great water ice however the place reeks of old grease . please change your grease!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.