Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker M Jarvis & Assoc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Westerville, OH 43081

555 W Schrock Rd # 120, Ste 120, Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 882-5208

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Beals Diroll on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 06:51 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Jarvis for years. He is amazing. His staff are amazing. I’ve had extensive dental work done and never had anything but a positive, kind experience at this office.
Steve Butcher on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Greatest dentist and staff i have ever had. Their just like family. I have been going here for over 8 years.
Loretta Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:05 AM
Hmmmm! My morning was spent in a Comfy chair, warm neck pillow, warm & cozy blanket (even if it was an OSU blanket), music channel smooth jazz station on TV, goggles, soft ceiling lighting and absolutely no-pain shots. I love this practice and have for 30+ yrs....They go above and beyond to really pamper their patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tami Tabor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:08 AM
Bill Koruna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 05:22 AM
Best dentist in my life time! It's been a long lifetime!
Carol Wright Garrison Kiefer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:07 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:10 AM
Tina Maria Bickham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 07:37 AM
I love it because I work there, and we have a great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.