Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker Family Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Golden, CO 80401

1528 Ulysses St, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 379-4112

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Kimbulian & Noury Oriental Rugs
5.0
(5) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858

2 people are looking at this business

Les Paul Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

1 person is looking at this business

Ucm Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610

2 people are looking at this business

Ace Chem-dry
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5004 Single Tree Dr

(970) 667-8801

2 people are looking at this business

Robinson Custom Cleaning
5.0
(190) · Home Services

5080 Dover St

(720) 240-8923

4 people are looking at this business

About

Always our Family cleaning for your Family. Never any subs or sidekicks. Non-residuing cleaning process by experienced "rugguys" speeds drying time and insures superior results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Powell on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/11/2009, 06:22 AM
I found Parker Family Carpet cleaning and decided to give them a try in the past I have used chem dry . WOW I was impressed with Parker cleaning, the cleaning equipment they used the customer service, they were on time. I haven't had our carpet cleaned since it was installed new 7 years ago and they look brand new. No more chem dry for us that's for sure. You have to check them out.
Ernie V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/02/2009, 09:30 AM
thanks Parker family
You did a great job on my carpets! I didn't think the stains would ever come out of the basement carpet but you made them look like new! I appreciate your timely service and the care you put into making sure none of the furniture or walls had any damage. Keep up the good work! You will be highly recommended to my friends. Thanks again.
Chris U. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/27/2009, 09:15 AM
Quality Service, Very Dependable
WOW! Parker Family Cleaning knows what they are doing! They cleaned all my area rugs and carpets. Everything looks new. They were prompt, courteous, and very careful with my furniture, etc. I can't say enough about the quality service they provide. Give them a call!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lois A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2008, 00:37 AM
Wow, Water Stains from Flood Gone!
Parker Family Cleaning did an excellent job getting out the water stains we had from a pipe break. There is no sign of any water damage. They also did a great job cleaning our office chair. They are prompt, professional and reliable. We highly recommend their service.
Todd C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2008, 05:37 AM
Great save at anniversary party!
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning saved the day in Applewood when another cleaning service cancelled with no notice. They did a terrific job helping us prepare for a 25th anniversary party on short notice. They helped us maintain our quality reputation.
Pam M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2008, 12:46 PM
Trustworthy, Professional and Excellent Work!!
I hired Parker Family Cleaning to clean my basement carpet and upstairs rugs. All the pet stains and other dirt stains were gone when they finished. They are professional, trustworthy and do a fine job. It is so wonderful to have my carpets and rugs looking new again. Thanks Parker Family Cleanning for a job well done!
Bronco9Fan on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2008, 07:28 AM
Great service for allergy problems! – Second time to use Parker Family Carpet Cleaning. Our old house was in Arvada. They did a nice job. Our new house is in Golden. They did an amazing job! The family who owned the house before us had pets. We do not. We do however have allergies. We were hoping to postpone replacing the carpets until our budget was in better shape. The Parkers cleaned the rugs and sanitized them for the pet problem. They look great and are not bothering my allergies (or my husbands).
Jerry McGinn on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/27/2008, 05:29 AM
The Parker Fam. cleaners were on time quick and very efficient . I was very pleased with every aspect of the work.
Ken on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/25/2008, 05:40 AM
Courteous, prompt, professional, and reasonable, these guys did an outstanding job on my carpets. Hiring Parker Family Carpet Cleaning was a last ditch effort before I would replace my carpets. To my surprise, all of the pet stains, and other stains through out my house are gone, leaving my carpets clean and fresh. Parker Family Carpet Cleaning has saved me from having to replace my carpets thus saving me thousands of dollars. I can not thank them enough and I will definitely hire them again and recommend them to all of my friends and family!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.