Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Towne Place Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
281 reviews
|Apartments|Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

(267) 774-2229

https://www.parktowneapthomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2120-2134 N 63rd St

(215) 253-3650
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

174 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-6189
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8225 Roosevelt Blvd

(215) 677-8809
5.0
(12) · Apartments

124 E Market St

(610) 696-5687
5.0
(7) · Apartments

419 W 9th St

(302) 323-0505
About

Philly Parkway Museum District high-rise apartments with huge swim club, fitness club, art exhibitions, outdoor lounge and social club. Pet-friendly, smoke-free, and guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
281 reviews
5166
  
422
  
311
  
29
  
147
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Palak Patel review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Palak Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 08:06 AM
I have lived in the South tower for about 3 years. Really amazing location, environment, and management. The apartments are beautiful and renovated and whenever there is an issue maintenance is there the next day to fix it. The building really values its' tenants. There are also so many events the building throws for the residents- such a fun place to live!
Business Response:

I'm so glad to hear how much you love living at PTP Premier, Palak! Thanks for the super review! -George

Maggie Blue review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Maggie Blue on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:45 AM
We've lived at Park Towne for about 7 months now and overall have had a great experience. The outdoor space is amazing, as are the amenities, but you certainly pay for them. We moved from a 2-bedroom that was significantly cheaper than our current 1-bedroom. However, the staff here is great. They are always friendly and help to solve any problems or concerns efficiently.
Jaco Conradie review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Jaco Conradie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:25 AM
Poor management, up to the resident to keep management honest. Every encounter with managementis painful, renewing leases is painful, getting your move out inspection done is absolutely critical to be there in person. They denied my relocation consutant access to the apartment and did the move out inspection without them present, a week after agreeing and meeting with my relocation consultant. Needless to say the resluts of the mive out inspection is not in line with expectations with numerous unfounded charges. Pity about management as the rest of the property is great! Update: management working on rectifying the situation. Will updatee review once finalized. Situation rectified by management after a bunch of calls and emails. Relieved to be done. If they can get ahead of these issues it would be a awesome place all round.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erika Raspanti review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Erika Raspanti on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:06 AM
We moved into Parktowne in the beginning of the month and it instantly felt like home. Our leasing agent Stephanie made the move in process so easy. The apartments are beautiful and renovated. The amenities have been a huge plus, it feels like we live at a resort. The gym and pool have been our favorite! I highly recommend Parktowne Place Apartments and we are so happy we chose to live here!
Madison Shea review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Madison Shea on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 06:26 AM
My experience living here has been wonderful so far. The leasing agents were so helpful in helping me find an apartment in my budget, and they showed me multiple options. The amenities make this complex EVEN better! There is a market that has just about anything you may need, at reasonable prices. The fitness center also motivates you to workout. This is a great first apartment for me, and I would recommend it to anyone! Very safe area, with exceptional staff!
Kelly Flanagan review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Kelly Flanagan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 15:17 PM
Park Towne Place Premier is the best place to live. I definitely recommend it! Every thing is brand new and you can't beat the location! Highly recommend the location and apartment complex!
Leah Jacobs review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Leah Jacobs on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 01:54 AM
Luis T. review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Luis T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 09:37 AM
LOOK ELSEWHERE! I lived here for 2 years because these apartments are undeniably in a good location and on the surface look attractive with a supermarket in the building, club room, pool, gym, etc. However, the apartments themselves are fairly run down. I had a terrible mouse infestation in my apartment where I had to constantly request pest control to inspect the issue. They placed glue traps and with them I caught 3 mice. This is not counting the amount of money I spent on rat poison and wooden mouse traps. That's completely unacceptable. Further, the apartment was handed to me with old, wornout carpets, bent blinds, and 2 out of the 3 air condition units out of order. I stuck it through because I had moved from the midwest and needed an immediate place to live. After having done such a big out of state move, I wasn't ready to move after my first lease was over so I re-signed. I now wish I hadn't! My estimated 'damages' after I moved out was $370, despite having paid $250 for a cleaning service to clean the apartment after I moved. Total ripoff. If you have the money to afford these apartments, look elsewhere! There are better options with a lot more to offer!
Sarah H. review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Sarah H. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/11/2012, 05:44 AM
HORRIBLE! Renting here was the worst experience of my life. The building sucks, the managment sucks even more. I didn't believe the reviews when I read them and decided to rent anyway and I have regretted it deeply ever since. I hate that there isn't an option to give a zero star rating, becuase that's what they deserve. PLEASE SAVE THE HASSEL AND DON'T RENT HERE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.