Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Towne Place Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
281 reviews
|Apartments|Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

(267) 774-2229

https://www.parktowneapthomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2120-2134 N 63rd St

(215) 253-3650
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

174 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-6189
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8225 Roosevelt Blvd

(215) 677-8809
5.0
(12) · Apartments

124 E Market St

(610) 696-5687
5.0
(7) · Apartments

419 W 9th St

(302) 323-0505
About

Philly Parkway Museum District high-rise apartments with huge swim club, fitness club, art exhibitions, outdoor lounge and social club. Pet-friendly, smoke-free, and guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
281 reviews
5166
  
422
  
311
  
29
  
147
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Milena Marin review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Milena Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 10:14 AM
Alanna Nevins review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Alanna Nevins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:48 PM
I absolutely love living here. My commute to work is a 15 minute walk, the amenities are incomparable and the staff (especially Wilner and Q!) is so lovely and helpful.
Business Response:

So glad to hear it, Alanna! Thanks for the great review! -George

Pranav Kannan review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Pranav Kannan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:32 AM
Just moved in a few weeks back and it's been a smooth ride! Great location and fantastic amenities! A special shout out to Aaron and the staff in the leasing and front office, who made it especially convenient with the paperwork and the move in (Especially since I was moving in from out of state), Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation, Pranav! Welcome to Park Towne Place! -George

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ron Andujar review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Ron Andujar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:46 AM
In the heart of Philadelphia culture there is an awesome community that I now call home known as the Park Towne Place Apartments. Nestled in these mid century structures are modern, dare I say gorgeous apartments. It's a self contained community with an amazing gym, gorgeous pool and all the amenities one could possibly need (market, dry cleaner, salon, lounge, shuttles to and from both Center and University Cities and so much more). The leasing and move-in process was pleasant and quite streamlined. The staff is responsive and courteous. I'm happy.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Ron! I'm so glad you love your new home so much, and that you've taken advantage of all the amenities Park Towne Place has to offer! -George

Omni L. Cassidy review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Omni L. Cassidy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 14:33 PM
I just moved in a couple of weeks ago, and I LOVE it! Perfect location because it is out of most of the congestion of the city, but still close to everything. Lots of beautiful green space, so you forget you're in the city. All the apartments have been designed to have great views, and I have a great view of the city and green spaces. The apartment also has several free events for residents. The pool is amazing (DJ every Sunday), the gym is amazing, and there is ton of lounge space outdoors and indoors. It's definitely like living at a resort.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Omni! I'm so happy to know you love living at Park Towne Place! Welcome! -George

Nick Cavalea review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Nick Cavalea on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:20 AM
We moved to Park Towne Place about a year ago and have had such a positive experience so far. The apartments are extremely clean, very well appointed and are conveniently located to downtown Philadelphia. Although we haven't had many issues, whenever we do need to call the maintenance team, they are extremely prompt and are able to resolve any items very quickly. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, it's been a great experience living here.
Meaghan Harrington review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Meaghan Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 15:04 PM
Recently moved to Park Towne and have loved every second! You cannot beat the amenities Park Towne has to offer. It is in walking distance to so many great places and fun things to do! If I had to do it again I would pick Park Towne again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review, Meaghan! I'm so pleased to hear how much you love the location and amenities at Park Towne Place! -George

Joel Ryan Sanger review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Joel Ryan Sanger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:03 AM
I recently moved into Park Towne Place. I absolutely love it. I lived in NoLibs and Rittenhouse Sq previously. I am kicking myself for not looking at Park Towne 2 years ago. This place is like a resort. Seriously has everything you need and want. The staff has been amazing as well. If you are looking or living in Philly, Ive been telling everyone I don't know why you would want to live anywhere else. It's like an oasis in the city! I signed a longer lease just so I wouldn't need to move again. I would have signed a longer one if I could have. Trust me you wont be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review, Jo-el! I'm so glad to hear how much you love living at Park Towne Place! -George

Toms Vulfs review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Toms Vulfs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 12:47 PM
Moved here from Sweden two months ago and this place has the best anemeties of all the apartment complexes, in or this close to downtown. The apartments have recently been renovated so they are very clean and fresh. Management and working staff have all been friendly and very timely with service requests and questions. Answer both to email and phone calls.
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review, Toms! I've just forwarded your lovely comments to the team! -George

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.