Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park To Travel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
325 reviews
|Parking|Miami, FL 33142

3925 NW 25th St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 851-7328

http://www.cargovanmiami.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(274) · Automotive

1101 Ste A

(954) 404-7688

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
325 reviews
5232
  
426
  
39
  
27
  
137
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Johnson Huberts review for Park To Travel
Martha Johnson Huberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:10 AM
Park to Travel is very close to the airport. They whisked us off to the airport right after parking our car and picked us up quickly as well. Wonderful service.
Christer Billinger review for Park To Travel
Christer Billinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 04:41 AM
Fast and courteous service when we left our vehicle. The guys picked us up a the gate within 30 minutes after we landed and they had our vehicle pulled up and ready to go. Highly recommended!
Delorise Johnson review for Park To Travel
Delorise Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:14 AM
A great way to travel, I love this place Everytime I walk in they're like Ms.Johnson where to now? My car is safe and when I come back from my trips and I call for pickup they're always on time in 5mins or less. 💓💓
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paul M Stark review for Park To Travel
Paul M Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 09:57 AM
fast service, great price and they couldn't be nicer to deal with.
Milad Tayem review for Park To Travel
Milad Tayem on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 14:47 PM
Great price and great service!
Jim Kotz review for Park To Travel
Jim Kotz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:57 AM
Reasonably priced, easy drop off and transport to airport, and car waiting for you upon return. Repeat customer.
Leslie Miller review for Park To Travel
Leslie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Fast drop off service! Drivers assist with luggage. Really nice transportation.
Chaundra L. Whitehead review for Park To Travel
Chaundra L. Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:29 AM
Good parking rates and quick service.
Ana Irene Barcelo review for Park To Travel
Ana Irene Barcelo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:26 AM
Easy to use, fast and great service. Definitely I will use them again! Great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.