Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Place Realty Network

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate|Lake Mary, FL 32746

2500 W Lake Mary Blvd Suite 220 , Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 878-0607

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Frank Canty Realty, Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3220 Lake Shore Ct

(407) 658-2442

1 person is looking at this business

Orlando Realty Consultants
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750
Preferred Real Estate
5.0
(56) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
Eola Park Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

618 E South St #500

(407) 245-3652
Scott Brothers Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
Dela Armstrong PA - Team Armstrong - Re/Max Assured
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

540 East Horatio Avenue #100

(407) 733-8881

About

The leading real estate referral & license holding company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Romanac on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2018, 01:09 AM
    Referral and help in buying or selling homes, nationwide!
    Glenn Dahlen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 01:10 AM
    After retiring with a 40+ year career in real estate and being unable to find someone to take over, it just made sense. Why lose my valuable contacts in the business. I can now provide service, and supplement my income, it is truly a win, win proposition. Everyone at Park Place has been very responsive and helpful.
    Peter Stoddard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 00:09 AM
    My first experience since moving my broker license to Park Place last month was exceptional. My friend's property sold for cash in 3 weeks without even listing in MLS, and the transaction closed seamlessly. It was a win/win/win for all parties, just as should be every sale & purchase.
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Micky Carr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2017, 01:14 AM
    Park Place Realty Network is the best agency to hang your RE license when you cannot be on the field any longer. You won't have to pay association fees or monthly desk fees and you can refer business from anywhere in the world! They have access to a wide network of qualified agents who can assist your buyers/sellers with all of their real estate needs. These agents will tend to them with the same care and commitment that you would, had been working with them yourself. Jeremy and his team have always been available to answer my questions and to keep me up to date (every step of the way) with the status of all of my referrals. They also have an easy to use, online referral portal where you can...  more>>
    Kimmy Blh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 01:04 AM
    From Saint-Tropez (FRANCE) to MIAMI
    Lawrence Hibbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2017, 01:05 AM
    Park Place Realty Network is the best Real Estate Referal Network in the United States. The next time you have a Real Estate transaction call Park place.
    David Wall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2017, 01:07 AM
    This is a wise choice for anyone with a real estate licence they would like to activate. On the first sale of a house with Pack Place realty Network I got my initial investment back 12 times over. More importantly had a very happy seller. Also a new agent I could recommend to others.
    Rey Salomon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 01:02 AM
    Liz Streed Sygowski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2017, 01:04 AM
    "Park Place Realty Network should be your first consideration to hang your license when considering a temporary or long-term leave from the industry. In my experience, Jeremy Weinberg and his staff have continually been professional and available at every junction, if necessary. In Fall 2012, unexpected (out-of-state) family matters resulted in the closing of my real estate business. Being passionate about the industry, I knew that giving up my license was not an option, but to continue paying multiple Board and MLS fees was also not feasible. That's where Park Place Realty Network came in and fit my needs! Since my relocation from Florida to the Northeast, I became re-employed in a social c...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.