Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park 'N Fly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1209 reviews
|Parking|Miami, FL 33142

3901 NW 28th St, Miami, FL 33142

(855) 642-4763

https://www.pnf.com/airport-parking/mia-miami-airport-parking/park-n-fly-miami

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703

2 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for the best in airport parking? We are more than just a parking service. Take advantage of our supplemental services, designed to make your travel easier. Park 'N Fly also offers online reservations, hand car wash & auto detailing, pet boarding, electric car charging stations, valet parking, covered parking, bag check, kiosks for flight check-in, an industry-leading loyalty Frequent Parker Program, and award-winning customer service. We are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,209 reviews
51,033
  
482
  
323
  
216
  
154
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Sassine review for Park 'N Fly
Ricky Sassine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:22 AM
Damaged my car , don’t go to this place find another place they have a whole department just to handle these problems since they must have there’s issues a lot , good luck find another place
Pat Thomas review for Park 'N Fly
Pat Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 04:12 AM
Tonight I had the worst experience ever. I arrived to pickup my car and was given someone else keys and car. It took almost an hour to locate my car. I'm a frequent customer and this was not expected. I want a refund for the entire weekend.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Galvan review for Park 'N Fly
Michelle Galvan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:02 AM
Very dissapointed in them I used them this past weekend to go out of town I was relieved to find out that nothing was harmed to my car... but when I was on my way to get the keys they said I needed to pay another 56 dollars due to the fact I did not pick it up this past Sunday .... one hurricane Irma was here so how the heck was I supposed to get it and two they were CLOSED!!! They wanted to charge me Sunday and Monday I dont recommend them to anyone I was very sad for this situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Corey Cortez review for Park 'N Fly
Corey Cortez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 05:41 AM
The service was great and just knowing that my car was well protected was a plus!
Melvin Angel Alves Jr. review for Park 'N Fly
Melvin Angel Alves Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 06:42 AM
great location and quick in and out. vehicle was well taken care of (indoors).
Tim Stewart review for Park 'N Fly
Tim Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:35 AM
Great place to park. The inside parking resembles a high end car dealership, very clean and bright
Kathy K. review for Park 'N Fly
Kathy K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:53 AM
We have been parking here for the last 3 years. The service is great and the staff is great, everyone is very efficient.
Nadia C. review for Park 'N Fly
Nadia C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:41 AM
Park and Fly FLL and MIA locations are awesome. Great customer service and friendly attitudes. By far my ONLY choice when traveling.
Krista V. review for Park 'N Fly
Krista V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 08:52 AM
Love Park n Fly! Both the MIA and FLL locations are awesome. Valet in Miami makes it so easy..no long wait times for the shuttle, courteous employees and a free car wash make airport parking hassle free.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.