Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Crossing Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28210

10009 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 200, Charlotte, NC, 28210, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 541-5059

https://www.parkcrossingdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

About

Park Crossing Dentistry, your South Charlotte dentist, provides comprehensive, conservative dental care for the entire family in a professional, caring environment. Services include crowns, bridges, fillings, Invisalign clear braces, cosmetic dentistry, extractions, root canals and much more. We offer flexible scheduling. For the convenience of our moms and their children, we can see them all at the same time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5311
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perry E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:55 AM
Chloe was very knowledgeable and provided a very thorough cleaning during my recent visit on February 25, 2020. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks, Perry, for the nice comments about our hygienist Chloe. We are very fortunate to have her as part of our team.

James K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:06 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Business Response:

Thank you James!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 03:22 AM
Excellent service as always. Been coming here for over 20 years. Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to have you as our patient for all these years.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Robert V. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:27 AM
Today I was in for a regular cleaning, annual x-rays and Dr. evaluation. My regular hygienist was out and I was seen by a hygienist new to me. She did an excellent job (did not see her name). Dr. Neubauer looked at my x-ray and checked my mouth. He is a great dentist; very skilled, personable, and never rushes. My questions regarding upcoming procedure were all answered.
Business Response:

We appreciate your nice comments about our team and thank you for allowing us to care for your dental needs.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:24 AM
Service is great; in and out for general cleaning. Very friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Cornelius G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 01:46 AM
It was wonderful! Chloe was very professional and enjoyable to work with.
Business Response:

We too think Chloe is a pretty great. Thank you for your feedback.

Richard B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 04:24 AM
It was a excellent experience otherwise I would not be coming back over these last 25+ years. Staff is always friendly and caring. Dr. Bateman is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It has been our pleasure to have you as our patient for such a long time.

Jenet D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 04:34 AM
I mean no one likes going to the dentist, but these guys are super nice. I schedule my appointments before work, they get you in and out quickly. The facilities are clean and everyone on the staff are so pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenet for such nice comments about our office! We are glad to have you as our patient and look forward to caring for your dental needs in the years to come.

Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 04:28 AM
The hygienist was very caring and I had an excellent experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.