Logo White
Watch Demo

Park City Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
235 reviews
|Dental|Park City, UT 84060

1830 Prospector Ave, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-6066

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our office strives on same day dentistry. We are very conscious of out patients time and have the technology to minimize time in the chair and dental visits. Our services include: Cerec Same Day Dental Crowns and Bridges, Dental Implants, All on 4 Dental Implants, Root Canals, Dentures, ZOOM! Whitening, White Fillings, Dental Extractions, Full Mouth Reconstruction, Invisalign, Dental Cleanings and X-rays.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
235 reviews
5227
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 16:02 PM
Everyone at this place is great! Thanks for fixing my tooth!
Paul H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:46 AM
You guys are excellent !
Patrick K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:45 AM
First time at a new dentist since moving out here from Michigan. Absolutely 5 star rating from the moment I walked into the office until the time I left. Will definitely not be disappointed by coming here. I'm retired and very hardcore critic . Thanks again for you and all your staff. Patrick
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:50 AM
Both Greta and Dr. McKee are friendly and honest. Love that everyone recognizes me when I come in. I always feel taken care of.
Christa J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:52 AM
Love the team that works in the office! Everyone is incredible with costumer service and teeth! Thank You!
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:19 PM
Always prompt, personal, professional.
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:10 AM
Greta always gives her best effort and is so competent. She took extra time and effort to solve a pesky problem I had with something stuck below my gum line, then proceeded to do her usual splendid job of cleaning my teeth. She's always so pleasant and professional.
Jeneane M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 12:16 PM
It was perfect as usual.
Allen R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:25 AM
I called as a new patient for an appointment on Monday, as I needed a check-up and help with significant tooth pain. I was given an appointment the next day. The exam and cleaning were excellent. I was told I needed a root canal, and that was done immediately and painlessly. As a result, I'm now doing great and out of pain for the first time in two weeks. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.