Logo White
Watch Demo

Park City Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
232 reviews
|Dental|Park City, UT 84060

1830 Prospector Ave, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-6066

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(40) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(274) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

16 people are looking at this business

About

Our office strives on same day dentistry. We are very conscious of out patients time and have the technology to minimize time in the chair and dental visits. Our services include: Cerec Same Day Dental Crowns and Bridges, Dental Implants, All on 4 Dental Implants, Root Canals, Dentures, ZOOM! Whitening, White Fillings, Dental Extractions, Full Mouth Reconstruction, Invisalign, Dental Cleanings and X-rays.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5224
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 10:35 AM
As a long time resident of Park City I’ve been a patient of Dr. McKee and his amazing team since he took over the practice from Dr. Pam Hilbert years ago. What I love most is their commitment to advancements in technology. Need a crown or a solution for receding gums? I’ve done all that and more. Five stars all the way for skill and relaxing, friendly place to take care of every dental need...for you and your family, too!
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 13:29 PM
Amazing!! Great people!! Got the crown on the same day as my consultation! Betsy, Mel and Dr. McKee (not detracting from anyone else that works here, just the only ones I interacted with) make a great team!! Thank you.
Scott Petler on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 12:32 PM
Dr Mckee and his staff are great.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tory Goode on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:45 AM
Dr. McKee and his staff are the best! I have had wonderful experiences at both this Park City office and the Heber City office. Definitely recommend for adults and children as well!!
Vicki Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:42 AM
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 08:26 AM
When I found myself in need of a dental implant over 8 years ago, I was referred to Park City Dental Associates. I've been a patient ever since! I'd always been anxious about dental work - and though I'll never love it, I'm no longer terrified and I'm now a "regular". Thanks so much to Dr. McKee and his wonderful staff.
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:59 AM
My wife Anne and I recently had a visit as new patients and could not be more pleased with our experience! From being greeted kindly by Betsy, to having hygienist Gretta do a complete & thorough job, then topped off with Dr McKee's expert exam and personal touch.
I highly recommend Park City Dental Associates; give them a try and you'll be glad you did!
Chip White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:50 AM
They got me in quickly and I really felt taken care of! Their follow up and attention to me has been amazing! Thanks so much!
Leanne L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:26 AM
While visiting Park City recently, I lost a crown and was so fortunate to find Dr McKee and his team. They were able to see me that same day and replace the crown - I was so grateful! Everyone there was so incredibly helpful and pleasant - the dental work was perfect, and they were able to sort out my insurance and payment options. Absolutely the best dental visit I’ve ever had!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.