Logo White
Watch Demo

Park City Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Healthcare|Park City, UT 84060

1725 Sidewinder Dr, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-0710

http://parkcityanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
5.0
(141) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

2 people are looking at this business

About

Park City Animal Clinic provides cutting-edge medical procedures as well as all standard veterinarian services, with personal customer service--including do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Edwards on Facebook

2 months ago

04/14/2020, 04:13 AM
Dr. Prior is one of the best around. He's taken care of our avalanche dogs at the Canyons for years, and he has always been professional, honest, and willing to answer questions and come in for any emergencies that our dogs have gotten themselves into. I can't thank him enough for all the care he has provided for my dog Tucker over the years.
Bryce Prior on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:06 AM
The style in delivering top notch medical care for each animal. The options that are presented and some of the routes one might take in procedures that are offered.
Jennifer Barber on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 08:17 AM
Dr. Prior and Dr. Hopper have cared for all 4 of our fur babies. We have received the very best care and we trust them completely. I would recommend them 100%. They are great supporters of local causes and we are lucky to have them as part of the Park City community.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Holly Etlin on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:57 AM
Top notch care for our two dogs. Dr Prior is completely up on all the latest treatments and we trust he and his staff completely.
Mary Day Jaacks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:37 AM
My wife Anne and I recently had a visit as new patients and could not be more pleased with our experience! From being greeted kindly by Betsy, to having hygienist Gretta do a complete & thorough job, then topped off with Dr McKee's expert exam and personal touch. I highly recommend Park City Dental Associates; give them a try and you'll be glad you did!
Leanne L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:32 AM
While visiting Park City recently, I lost a crown and was so fortunate to find Dr McKee and his team. They were able to see me that same day and replace the crown - I was so grateful! Everyone there was so incredibly helpful and pleasant - the dental work was perfect, and they were able to sort out my insurance and payment options. Absolutely the best dental visit I’ve ever had!!
Tami K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:04 AM
While staying in Park City for the summer I unfortunately broke a tooth. It was both painful and embarrassing! Park City Dental got me in first thing that morning and saved me another day of misery. The staff was helpful, friendly and efficient. Even though I was from out of state they had no problem billing my insurance. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area.
Todd B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:43 AM
Check up and a cleaning. Same as always and all good. Doing this for years here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.