Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Cities Pet Sitter

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dallas, Texas 75206

5831 McCommas Blvd, Dallas, Texas 75206

(214) 828-0192

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Park Cities Pet Sitter has been setting the standard for personalized pet care in the DFW area since 1992. When you choose our services, you get a mature, professional, reliable pet sitter whose focus is caring for your pets in the manner they are accustomed to. We customize your pet's care by providing scheduled visits, daily walks, overnights stays, pet taxis, and much more. Contact us today for more information! Available 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jen Annen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/10/2019, 04:20 AM
    Our pet sitter, Pamela, went above and beyond and we are so grateful! Being so far away from home, it was reassuring receiving daily updates and photos. I felt very comforted getting to know Pamela during the initial visit. She was a rockstar!!! Will absolutely use their services for the next trip.
    Mary Ruth McKenney on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 14:16 PM
    They have been taking great care of my cats for 15+ years and we have never had any problems - even water my plants in the summer!
    Maya Dyurich on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2018, 21:13 PM
    PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT THE SERVICE!!! I was going out of the country for a week and reserved a cottage for my cat in a pets boarding... 3 days before my trip i took my baby to the vet and commented him about that. He told me my cat was very stressed and he recomended to find a pet sitter instead of leaving her at a pets hotel... i was going crazy! I found “park cities pet sitter” and gave them a call... i cancel the reservation at the hotel and decide to use their service... im glad i did!!! They were so professionals! My pet sitter was Jeremy M... he is the best!!! Such a sweet guy!!! He came to my house every day to feed my cat... but he run the extra mile! He sent me p...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Carrie Flores on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 20:34 PM
    Diana does a wonderful job taking care of our cats! Love knowing our babies are in good hands.
    Chad Osborn on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/02/2018, 15:58 PM
    Great Service and does excellent job taking care of our dogs!!
    Leigh Elliott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/06/2017, 19:16 PM
    The amazing pet sitters have been taking care of my 13 year old dog since she was a 6 week old puppy. They have always accommodated my schedule, and Lainey has loved all of her pet sitters. I know they'll be there if we need them at anytime. Thank you, Park Cities Pet Sitter! You all are the best.
    Judy Webb on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 11:10 AM
    Melissa Anderson Knox on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/26/2016, 05:35 AM
    Fantastic group of sitters that are super dedicated to their clients. Thank you for all that you do!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words!

    Katy Gray Jackson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/19/2015, 16:18 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.