Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrill N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 03:46 AM
Paris Tattoos This is a wonderful studio. It looks like an upscale salon in some of our biggest cities. Paris and his wife, Alexandra, made us feel like we were old friends. His work is displayed in the lobby where you can relax until your appointment. If you want to get really professional looking body art, Paris is the guy to make it happen - he is a true artist with awards to prove it. He is honest and will tell you upfront what he can do for what you want done. I would recommend Paris Tattoo to any of my friends who want a high-end experience right here in Charlotte, NC. Please check out their website - Alexandra does beautiful, natural cosmetic tattoos shown there and was very explicit on how I can care for my tattoo. I was impressed with their prices. If you let Paris do your tattoos, I promise, you will not be disappointed.
Audra V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/16/2010, 13:23 PM
Amazing artist This past Sunday was my second tattoo at Paris Tattoos in Charlotte, and far from my last with him. Paris goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and bends over backwards to schedule appointment times that are convenient for those of us traveling far distances to see him. When you are speaking of a professional in the tattoo industry, Paris exceeds any expectations that could be set! I trust his work incredibly and would have no other hand inking my skin permanently. Not only is Paris amazing...his shop, WOW! From decor, to music every choice has been made with care for the comfort of the guest. Paris is just what Charlotte needed, now we need him to open in Wilmington as well!
spencerfarrell on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2010, 05:02 AM
I had been thinking about getting a tattoo for the last 10 years. When I found Paris I knew it was time! Thanks man! (BTW... I scheduled me next apt.!!!)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
ja_mitch on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 20:45 PM
I have been fortunate enough to have Paris Pierides tattoo me here in Charlotte at Paris Tattoos off of South Blvd. Paris' professionalism, honesty, and great skill made my experience far more enjoyable/rewarding than any other Tattoo experience I have had in the past. There is a significant difference between a good tattoo and great tattoo. Paris only produces great tattoos, his number 1 priority is to ensure your tattoo will last a lifetime and not for a moment. If you are looking to be tattooed here in Charlotte you truly would be doing yourself a disservice by not visiting Paris Tattoos.
brandizzle on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 15:56 PM
I had been searching for an artist that could cover up an old tattoo. I wanted someone with an eye for detail and I found that in Paris. He swept me away with incredible colors and shading, and a tremendous heart for me as a customer. I would trust no one else from here out.
Jason M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 06:02 AM
Paris Tattoos - Amazing Artist When I saw that Charlotte was getting another tattoo shop, I thought "just what Charlotte needs - another tattoo shop"! However, after visiting Paris Tattoos and meeting Paris and seeing his work, I believe he is exactly what Charlotte needs - a tattoo ARTIST. I saw Paris work at the recent Inkfest Live show, (where he won Best Overall), and it was clear that all the other artists at the show hold Paris in the highest regard.
jasemc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 05:41 AM
When I saw that Charlotte was getting another tattoo shop, I thought "just what Charlotte needs - another tattoo shop"! However, after visiting Paris Tattoos and meeting Paris and seeing his work, I believe he is exactly what Charlotte needs - a tattoo ARTIST. I saw Paris work at the recent Inkfest Live show, (where he won Best Overall), and it was clear that all the other artists at the show hold Paris in the highest regard. I thought I knew what my next tattoo was going to be and I had a shortlist of local artists who I trust do do a good job. After I visited Paris Tattoos and spoke to Paris, I realized that I was restricting myself to what I perceived as "available art". After talking with Paris I completely changed my mind on the piece I wanted, and knew for sure who I wanted to do it. I made an appointment a few days later and actually enjoyed the experience at his shop. I am absolutely blown away with my tattoo and I have received many compliments on it. I would highly recommend Paris to anybody who is considering a tattoo, and I know I'm looking forward to my next one!!
jasemc on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 03:26 AM
Best in Charlotte – When I saw that Charlotte was getting another tattoo shop, I thought "just what Charlotte needs - another tattoo shop"! However, after visiting Paris Tattoos and meeting Paris and seeing his work, I believe he is exactly what Charlotte needs - a tattoo ARTIST. I saw Paris work at the recent Inkfest Live show, (where he won Best Overall), and it was clear that all the other artists at the show hold Paris in the highest regard. I thought I knew what my next tattoo was going to be and I had a shortlist of local artists who I trust do do a good job. After I visited Paris Tattoos and spoke to Paris, I realized that I was restricting myself to what I perceived as "available art". After talking with Paris I completely changed my mind on the piece I wanted, and knew for sure who I wanted to do it. I made an appointment a few days later and actually enjoyed the experience at his shop. I am absolutely blown away with my tattoo and I have received many compliments on it. I would highly recommend Paris to anybody who is considering a tattoo, and I know I'm looking forward to my next one!!
hamcdonnell on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/05/2010, 02:05 AM
I've had work done in a few studios over the course of fifteen years, and they simple do not compare to Paris. It's shocking to have an artist of this caliber in the Charlotte area, as Paris has won numerous awards, including the EB-1 "Extra Ordinary Outstanding Artistic Achievement Award" given to only the most talented artists in the world (only a few tattoos artists ever). He was very thorough and honest about the work I wanted done, and I could not be happier with the amazing outcome. The quality and detail does not compare to my other tattoos- - not at all. The impeccably clean studio is as beautiful as an art gallery, you'll find it located in Southend at South Blvd and East, next to The Liberty and underneath Pewter Rose. His prices are incredibly fair, they ask for a reasonable reservation fee to hold your appointment, which is then applied to your total cost. I was under the impression he does not (or rarely) takes walk ins for tattoos, but I was able to make an appointment three days out. Alexandra is also charming and wonderful, I plan to go back to have some permanent make up done, as she highly qualified and extremely talented. I think she takes piercing walk ins, as she had a steady flow of customers all afternoon when I was there last week. It has been six days, and my tattoos are healing beautifully, and incredibly fast. I'm already planning my next visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.