Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
385 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(270) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
385 reviews
5340
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2010, 09:29 AM
The best of the best Paris Tattoos and Alexandra's Piercing is considered the best of the best in the island of Cyprus and I am sure all over the tattoo world too.Because of Paris's reputation people travelled from one end of the island to the other in order to be tattooed by Paris. Paris tattoos don't just look good, they speak to you, they take you places, they make your dreams come true. Paris studio is not just sparkling clean, but hygenic too. You will always feel safe when having a Tattoo or Piercing at Paris Tattoos as the instruments he uses are always hygenic and clean. I am a mother of four so you can imagine how I feel about safety and hygine! So when I made a decision two years ago to have a tattoo, there was ONLY one place I felt safe to go to. Paris Tattoos, as he is respected by everyone and his designs are unique.There is only one ARTIST I could trust to tattoo my daughter too...which by the way, she had a tattoo at the same time as me. Paris takes the time to talk to you and go through the design you want. He is not just a tattoo Professional he is an ARTIST too. You'll think the dragonfly he tattooed on my ankle, will lift up and fly away is so wonderfully done. There's only one place my daughter and I will go to have our next tattoo and that's in Charlotte at Paris Tattoos. As for the piercing, you will not feel any pain at all. Alexandra is professional too at her work. Both my daughter and I had piercings by Alexandra and she is the best! We all felt sad and sorry that Paris moved away. Now we have to travel around the world to get our tattoos done! All the way to Charlotte! My daughter wants to become a tattoo artist and Paris is the only one that I trust to teach her. What does that tell you?? Eva L.
st3phani3_84 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 19:28 PM
I've been tattooed several times by Paris back in Cyprus & was always more than happy with the results! Paris is a true professional, very talented & passionate about his work. Always gives 100% on his art! It's definitely worth visiting the studio & he's highly recommended for anyone who wants to get a piece of art for life! Paris was the best tattoo artist in Cyprus for years! We lost a great tattooist & i'm sure Charlotte is proud of being the new spot for Paris Tattoos!
Carol C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 12:24 PM
Carol I wouldn't consider going to anyone else for a tattoo! I'd waited for a long time to get a tattoo so that I would be sure it was right for me. I spent a lot of time investigating tattoo artists in the Charlotte area. I visited (or shall I say, I drove by O_O) several other studios...I was afraid to stop!!! Paris' studio immediately felt right to me. Alexandra is so warm and makes it so easy to feel right at home. I wanted a tattoo that was not only meaningful for me, but also covered an embarrassing scar. Needless to say, my skin issue put Paris' skills to the test! He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased! Through no fault of his (I have weird skin), I needed a touch-up. He made time in his schedule and would not accept payment!!! There is no question in my mind that I would only go back to Paris...in fact, I'm going to have my next tat this coming weekend!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stephanie M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 06:59 AM
Excellent Artist!!! I've been tattooed several times by Paris back in Cyprus & was always more than happy with the results! Paris is a true professional, very talented & passionate about his work. Always gives 100% on his art!
gchurch84 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/02/2010, 14:39 PM
I feel compelled to share my experience after I spent hours researching throughout a variety of mediums in search of the best location to get an impressive tattoo. I physically visited other shops and met with a variety of tattoo artists and had actually made a selection...until I made my last stop on South Blvd. This is not a tattoo shop, this is an artistic destination committed to an outstanding experience. I did not feel uncomfortable at all or even like a customer, I felt like I was visiting an old friend that welcomed me into their home. This is an extremely clean and inviting art studio as opposed to what you may imagine when you hear "shop". After meeting with Paris several times to discuss my vision his creation came to life on my ribs, chest, back and shoulder. Althought this may sound painful, his approach was gentle yet efficient. After 6.5 hours I knew I made one of the most exciting decisions of my life. His follow up was stellar and I look forward to seeing myself as well as my colleagues/friends visit Paris Tattoos for years to come. DON'T SETTLE, ONLY THE BEST FOR A PERMANENT DECISION!!!
arlene f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/22/2010, 08:38 AM
Paris Tattoos, exceptional!! I just want to say that Paris Tattoos is an amazing establishment. I had a wonderful experience there and would recommend getting a tattoo there to anybody who asks. They are professional and above all, Paris's artistic ability is exceptional. His work cannot be imitated or compared. If you are looking for a studio to give you service and perfection, you have found it! Paris Tattoos!!
arlene f on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/22/2010, 03:40 AM
Paris Tattoos- Amazing Talent – I love my Tattoo!!! Paris is an incredible artist and I am proud to wear his work on my body. He is a wonderfully talented artist that works with you and explains everything. He makes you feel at ease and takes his time. I have received so many compliments on my tattoo that I can't wait to get another one. I am so happy he has chosen Charlotte to open his studio. We are lucky to have him.
John F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/21/2010, 18:01 PM
Paris tattoos Paris is a true artist. His skill and patience brought my idea to life. I am now the proud owner of a living masterpiece.
Leo N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/16/2010, 11:11 AM
Best Tatts in the Queen City Paris is a tattoo master. From the consultation until my tattoo healed he was there to answer any questions I had. His tattoos are INCREDIBLE and I couldnt be any happier with mine. Looking forward to getting tattooed by Paris again very soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.