Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Benbrook, TX 76132

6441 Southwest Blvd, Benbrook, TX 76132

(817) 731-6633

https://www.parfumelle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Whitmeyer Company
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4025 Glenwick Ln

(214) 528-2459
Paris Perfumes
5.0
(3) · Beauty

925 W Jefferson Blvd #3

(214) 942-3496

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul A. Power on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 09:52 AM
Great Selection great smart ppl. To know and help you.
Sharon Bass Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 16:08 PM
Awesome personalized service with the very knowledgeable owner. Will definitely be back!
William Edward Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 12:13 PM
Parfumelle has catered to my whims since 1989. It is the kind of experience where i know Mr. Lahoud is going to recommend something based on my need and his incredible world knowledge and business sense. And he knows many people and he has tons of stories that will leave you speechless. He is so on-the-moment, say, if you feel he should accompany you to a fabulous new steakhouse, he will be amenable to close his shop door and go off w you! Which he did recently so we could both celebrate our birthday w each other! Please do not attempt to compare Parfumelle with any other business - it is in a superior class all by itself!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maryann Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:32 PM
I’ve done business with Fares Lahoud and Parfumelle for years!! He’s always been able to help me find whatever fragrances I’m looking for and at the best price!! Try them-I know you’ll be happy with them!!
Leslie Franks Raper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:25 AM
Wonderful, I couldn't be happier with his help and the prices are awesome too. I highly recommend Mr. Lahoud!!
Tim Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:01 PM
An incredible store and a gem in the DFW area. If you're interested in vintage/rare perfumes visiting here is absolutely mandatory. Fares, the owner, offers the kind of tailored service you'd expect from Barneys or a flagship Neiman's combined with a connoisseur knowledge of perfumery. My only complaint is the lack of modern niche options, but that isn't really Parfumelle's focus to begin with. Five stars, no hesitation.
Lynn Talbert Godwin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 16:11 PM
I have ordered from Parfumelle for many, many yrs and love the company.
Lynn Godwin
Bunny Winter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:21 AM
Parfumelle and Fares are the best. Amazing inventory of hard to find fragrances and the finest customer care.
Carole Gleaves on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 03:49 AM
Absolutely wonderful!!! They have every kind of Perfume you could ever want from other parts of the world too!!
Stop by sometime and you will be shocked at how much they have to look at!!
Sincerely,
Carole Gleaves
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.