Logo White
Watch Demo

Paramount Show Stables

Claimed
4.8
40 reviews
|Recreation|Raleigh, NC 27616

3417 Old Milburnie Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 795-9796

http://www.paramountshowstables.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Message from Paramount Show Stables Please call or email for more information! More about Paramount Show Stables We provide private lessons and training for competitive horse owners. We do not have school horses, group lessons, trail riding, or birthday parties. Horses are sometimes available for long-term lease. Please visit our website for more detailed information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Fox on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 01:17 AM
Everything!! Thank You!🥰🥰🥰!!
Beth Kramer Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:47 AM
I have boarded my horse Chewbacca at Paramount Show stables for almost 5 years. Chewy gets exceptional care and attention at Paramount. Staying 5 plus years at one riding facility says a lot about the owner/trainer Melissa Sarle. We couldn’t be happier! Melissa and Assistant trainer Lindsay do an amazing job teaching adults and kids the skills needed to excel in their riding goals!
Rebecca Fleishman on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:21 AM
My and my horses’ experiences at Paramount have always been superb. The care is excellent, and Melissa’s superior knowledge and training cannot be matched.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Francesca Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:35 AM
Melissa and the staff at Paramount are wonderful! The care my horse receives is top notch, they provide me with such peace of mind. They are extremely accommodating and each horse receives the individualized care they need. The fact that the owner & her assistant live on property is super comforting. The facility is beautiful and very well maintained! I can't say enough good things about this place!
Wesley Yarborough on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:44 AM
Melissa and her staff are nothing short of wonderful. They have provided exceptional care for my mare during [and after] her rehab this past fall. Melissa's medical background, knowledge of the industry, and superb horsemanship skills truly set Paramount's rehabilitation program apart. The facilities are ideal for consistent rehab/training with a covered treadmill and arena, not to mention it is always clean and organized! They have created a lovely environment for both horses and owners - I highly recommend Paramount!
Ashley Pace Kreider on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:15 AM
Miranda Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:07 AM
Logan Tress Edens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:47 AM
Kaitlin Azersky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.