Logo White
Watch Demo

Paragon Plastering

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Home Services|Panama City, FL 32401

609 Cherry St, Panama City, FL 32401

(850) 527-0772

http://paragonplasteringinc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paragon plastering, inc provides for a model of excellence, exterior and residential plastering service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tessa M. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 07:47 AM
Tim and his crew are top notch. Received quote from Tim within 48 hours for stucco repair, and his crew was on the job within an additional 48 hours, per my plea for immediate assistance. Steve and Sharon were absolute professionals and extremely informative about what they were doing and how they were correcting the issues they were addressing. They did a marvelous job repairing our stucco. In addition, the job came in less than the original quote. Have used Tim's company previous to this repair, and we will use him again for any future stucco repairs. Thank you, Tim, Steve and Sharon.
Jason K. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:06 AM
This company did a great job repairing an end to end crack on side of my stucco house. They re textured the wall to match and get it paint ready. Highly recommend!
Ashley W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:03 AM
I was so pleased with Tim and his team of professionals! I needed work done on an occupied vacation rental and they were so careful to be kind to our guests and did everything they could to not disturb them. So that's the first thing. They were so courteous and understanding. And then the work they did! I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rick H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:09 AM
They came out to the house and gave me an estimate. Bill was actually lower than the estimate because I decided to do the touch up painting myself.
Chris K. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:25 AM
For a model of excellence, is not just a motto for Tim and his team. Their work reflects it to be a value. A homeowner usually wants to see a difference when a contractor has performed work; this is certainly not the case with Stucco repairs. Crews communicated updates daily, with Tim personally stopping by regularly to check on progress and quality of work. Repairs were timely and cost effective. Most importantly, they are unnoticeable even to a critical eye.
Dan M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:10 AM
We were pleased with the work, service and timeliness of Paragon Plastering. Our project was a small job but tied to a sale of the house so was time sensitive. Paragon should up for every appointment, did the job when they promised and handled all the associated paperwork with finesse. Thanx!
Mark S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:25 AM
Paragon Plastering Inc was very professional and quick. My repair stucco repair job was a relatively small job. Tim, the owner, was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Although he was booked solid for two weeks, he had a cancellation and worked me into his schedule immediately. The job only took a day and half to complete. The Paragon crew did an outstanding job on color matching the stucco to the rest of the house.
kristen C. on BBB

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:21 AM
This review is a long time coming, and way overdue! This last summer Tim ********* came to our house to help us fix some issues in our siding and he was beyond helpful! He took the time to show us how to fix it in case of any future issues and he did a wonderful job! Not only is he great at what he does, he is just good people!
Michael B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:22 AM
Tim the owner was very easy to communicate with, via email, text message or phone call. The man who completed the work on our home, Ronnie, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and skilled at his work. I'd have no problem recommending Paragon based on the quality of their customer service, and the quality of their work. I'm selective about who I hire to work on my home, and seeing consistently good reviews online, and getting a very good impression in person when meeting Tim and Ronnie left me with no doubts. Two thumbs up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.