Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradyme Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Finance|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4380 N Harlan St #100, Ste 100, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 972-7700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

A Home's Best Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Camelot Mortgage Group
5.0
(4) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310

1 person is looking at this business

Security Financial Services
5.0
(8) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Laird on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 04:07 AM
They're my family and I know how hard they work for what they believe and I am very proud of them.🥰
Business Response:

We also have done a Reverse Mortgage for Margie. Ensuring a stress free retirement and freeing up her Money for Vacations, Medical bills, and Her house is paying for it all!! Still retaining her Equity with no house payments. Her personal retirement plan with Paradyme Mortgage, Inc.

Betty Pierce on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Lou Ann and Ivan are the best, even when there are credit issues and tricky aspects. As a team, they have successfully gotten refinances accomplished for me as I juggle rental properties and my primary residence by diligently researching lender terms to find just the right matchup. I highly recommend exploring what Paradyme Mortgage can artfully achieve to meet even the toughest criteria! 😁
Business Response:

Thank you Betty. We work hard to make sure our clients get what they need no matter what is going on we can help.

John Ski on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 05:42 AM
Love it! Ivan took great care of my parents, like they were his own. They love their new home. I’ll be getting my home loan through them when I’m ready. Thanks again Ivan!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dana Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 08:32 AM
As a real estate agent, I get concerned when a Buyer tells me he/she has had a bad experience with a lender. I always suggest Buyers visit with Paradyme Mortgage - and that opens their eyes to a very different outcome! If a Buyer is looking for that personal touch and quality service - not just a voice on the phone - then Paradyme Mortgage is the way to find the best deal! I have done business with this company for 20 years - they come highly qualified!!
Business Response:

We love the fact that once a buyer is qualified with us we can have an awesome realtor such as Dana complete their purchase with the perfect house. It truly is a one stop shopping experience to buy a house. Dana Rocks!!

Michael Donato Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:19 AM
We've used Paradyme Mortgage a few times now for our home-buying needs.
We got our first mortgage through Paradyme and the process was very smooth. They got us pre-approved quickly so we could get a hand up on the market. Throughout our home search they were always there to give us guidance and prompt professional advice. When we finally found a place the deal went off without a hitch all because of Louann and Ivan!
Recently we refinanced our property. Again we recieved 5-star service and Paradyme Mortgage made the process was so simple and easy. And they saved us a bundle too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.