Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1490 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(145) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
5.0
(252) · Dental

688 Orchard St

(774) 619-7683
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,490 reviews
51,380
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raymond M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Raymond M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 13:09 PM
I would recommend this Dentist for overall best experience.
Raymond M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Raymond M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 00:28 AM
excellent I would recommend this Dentist for overall best experience.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:50 AM
Dr. Stephen cleaned my teeth. It was the second time that I been to the dentist. It was fun. I watched tv.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 00:18 AM
Awesome !! Dr. Stephen cleaned my teeth. It was the second time that I been to the dentist. It was fun. I watched tv.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 09:04 AM
Every time I get my teeth cleaned or need to have a filling, the doctors and staff are really nice. On my last visit, I had to have a filling replaced. It was quick, easy and now you barely notice the white filling vs. the old silver one. Great dentists. Highly recommend.
Roberto S. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Roberto S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 02:48 AM
Best Doctors in Massachusetts. No other dentitst in MA comes close. The hamelburgs are the best. Good services, reasonable prices, caring and outanding performance. They don't cause pain, that is the best part.
Roberto S. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Roberto S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:21 AM
Awesome Best Doctors in Massachusetts. No other dentitst in MA comes close. The hamelburgs are the best. Good services, reasonable prices, caring and outanding performance. They don't cause pain, that is the best part.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:01 AM
Very friendly and stress-free Every time I get my teeth cleaned or need to have a filling, the doctors and staff are really nice. On my last visit, I had to have a filling replaced. It was quick, easy and now you barely notice the white filling vs. the old silver one. Great dentists. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.