Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1488 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Dental

96 Main St

(978) 534-5089
5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546
5.0
(8) · Dental

288 Groveland St

(978) 372-5144
5.0
(1) · Dental

60 Main St #330

(603) 886-2700
5.0
(131) · Dental

76 Northeastern Blvd

(603) 883-6010
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,488 reviews
51,378
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:02 AM
perfect Everyone of the staff friendly and concerned for my comfort. I do talk about your practice all the time and would recommend highly. I'm glad I found you
Jeffry F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jeffry F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 11:46 AM
Very good equipment, thorough explanation, friendly.
Jeffry F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jeffry F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 01:01 AM
As good as a dental appointment can get Very good equipment, thorough explanation, friendly.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ann F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 13:47 PM
Everyone there is wonderful!!
Lucas C. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lucas C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 07:22 AM
IT WAS FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND MOST IMPORTANTLY ON TIME!
Ann F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 01:12 AM
l Everyone there is wonderful!!
Lucas C. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lucas C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 01:00 AM
GREAT IT WAS FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND MOST IMPORTANTLY ON TIME!
Jason M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jason M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 17:02 PM
Paradise Dental is a very professional and yet friendly office. I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else!
Jason M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jason M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:20 AM
awesome Paradise Dental is a very professional and yet friendly office. I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.