Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1496 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970 United States

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970 United States

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(147) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(202) · Dentists

290 Baker Ave Suite 203s

(978) 369-9090
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,496 reviews
51,386
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Neal W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Neal W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:17 AM
Most professional dental experience --Both Do... Highest rating for Doctors,Staff & Facilities-Caring Doctors even call in the evening after major procedures!!!
John F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:16 AM
My visit was 5 stars- The hygenist guessed correctly that I needed x rays and detected a problem requiring immediate attention- saved me a potential emergency visit. A real professional, with good instincts.
John W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:13 AM
gum graft I read online accounts of how this procedure can be painful afterwards. It hasn't been. Paradise Dental does a lot of these and made it easy.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:10 AM
Glorious Gum Graft! A terrific experience at Paradise Dental - from the lovely front office staff to the efficient and capable technicians to the extremely skilled and personable dentists!! Will absolutely recommend to my family and friends!
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:09 AM
White fillings I had been experiencing some sensitivity in my teeth, especially when drinking cold water. Dr. Hamelburg mentioned that my fillings were over 20 years old and recommended having them re-done. After a few visits, my teeth feel great and my brand new white fillings are awesome. No more silver. Thanks Dr. Hamelburg. You are the best!
Kristy C. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Kristy C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:08 AM
Great! Great Dentist office, clean, friendly, reliable
Lisa W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lisa W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:05 AM
Fabulous staff! I love Paradis Dental. They take care of my whole family and put my children at ease- no fighting to go to the dentist! The office immaculate and the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and often do.
Debra A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Debra A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:04 AM
cleaning, fillings, root canal Awesome place to have dental work..clean, professional, experienced. The staff takes the time to explain each procedure
Raymond M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Raymond M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:04 AM
excellent I always feel confident in the high level of care.I'm totally comfortable going to the Dentist now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.