Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1496 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970 United States

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970 United States

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(134) · Dental

124 Newbury St

(978) 278-5478
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1 Trafalgar Square

(855) 363-3793
5.0
(553) · Dentists

16 Haverhill St

(978) 470-2233
5.0
(110) · Dental

198 Ash St

(781) 944-0464
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,496 reviews
51,386
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 09:14 AM
A terrific experience at Paradise Dental - from the lovely front office staff to the efficient and capable technicians to the extremely skilled and personable dentists!! Will absolutely recommend to my family and friends!
Kristy C. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Kristy C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 06:59 AM
Great Dentist office, clean, friendly, reliable
Ann F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 05:38 AM
Everyone of the staff friendly and concerned for my comfort. I do talk about your practice all the time and would recommend highly. I'm glad I found you
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Neal W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Neal W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 04:51 AM
Highest rating for Doctors,Staff & Facilities-Caring Doctors even call in the evening after major procedures!!!
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 04:49 AM
I have always had positive experiences here. Their cleanings are very thorough, always feel great when leaving. Very good about reminding you about appointments or fitting you in if you have municipal availability for appointments.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 04:11 AM
I had been experiencing some sensitivity in my teeth, especially when drinking cold water. Dr. Hamelburg mentioned that my fillings were over 20 years old and recommended having them re-done. After a few visits, my teeth feel great and my brand new white fillings are awesome. No more silver. Thanks Dr. Hamelburg. You are the best!
John W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 02:04 AM
I read online accounts of how this procedure can be painful afterwards. It hasn't been. Paradise Dental does a lot of these and made it easy.
Debra A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Debra A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:26 AM
Awesome place to have dental work..clean, professional, experienced. The staff takes the time to explain each procedure
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:23 AM
Great visit! I have always had positive experiences here. Their cleanings are very thorough, always feel great when leaving. Very good about reminding you about appointments or fitting you in if you have municipal availability for appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.