Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1496 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970 United States

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970 United States

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(147) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(202) · Dentists

290 Baker Ave Suite 203s

(978) 369-9090
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,496 reviews
51,386
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Margarett A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Margarett A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 07:18 AM
Took real care with completing the work I needed done, and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
Gary Y. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Gary Y. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 02:23 AM
Pleasant offices, courteous and proficient staff. On time.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 01:27 AM
Excellent, well treated and cared for I checked the websit and so far it seems to have all the information I need.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gary Y. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Gary Y. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 01:22 AM
gum surgery and cleanings Pleasant offices, courteous and proficient staff. On time.
Dorothy D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dorothy D. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 01:06 AM
I find I am very relaxed and cared for at my ... Drs. Hamelburg are very professional, personable and friendly dentists. They explain everything that needs to be completed and how long it will take. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Margarett A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Margarett A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 01:05 AM
Caring and excellent Took real care with completing the work I needed done, and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
John F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 16:03 PM
The hygenist guessed correctly that I needed x rays and detected a problem requiring immediate attention- saved me a potential emergency visit. A real professional, with good instincts.
Lisa W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lisa W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 14:09 PM
I love Paradis Dental. They take care of my whole family and put my children at ease- no fighting to go to the dentist! The office immaculate and the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and often do.
Raymond M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Raymond M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 09:30 AM
I always feel confident in the high level of care.I'm totally comfortable going to the Dentist now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.