BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
4.0

paradise cove

4.9
148 reviews
Restaurants
 705 Prospect Ave, Yasawa, Westbury, NY 11590US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(516) 500-9559

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
148 reviews
5137
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 142 reviews4.9
  • 6 reviews4.2
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
We spent 6 nights here recently and it was the best island holiday we have had yet. Everything was great, the staff, the resort, the food, the environment. Made perfect by awesome weather! Keep doing what you are doing paradise cove- because you've got it right 👍 more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
The name is so apt. Paradise on earth.
We had six days of stunning snorkelling, relaxing and decadence. The food is world class and ALL of the staff are absolutely wonderful.
We couldn
9;t have asked for more and will definitely return more »
4on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Wow! We just returned home from a 3 night stay and are already planning our next trip! The location is stunning, the food excellent, the resort staff are welcoming and helpful, there are plenty of activities to explore... in short a fantastic resort! Thanks for an amazing holiday guys! 😎🐠🍹 more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Stayed at this beautiful resort for 3days which was unfortunately not enough...
- friendly staff
- awesome food
- great atmosphere
- loved the top class bure
- our lil on
e loved the nanny service which was top knotch
Would certainly love to go back.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Amazing more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Indeed paradise in the Yasawa Islands. We had an excellent break from city living. The beach front bure was spectacular and we had the most amazing family time here. The staff here have such beautiful hearts and we enjoyed ourselves every single day. Unforgettable experience and we'll definitely return the next time we're in Fiji. Vinaka! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
My husband and I went to Paradise Cove in May for our honeymoon and wow what an experience! We absolutely fell in love with the place and we can not wait to go back. All the staff are so lovely, it is super relaxing and the food is out of this world. Hopefully see you again very soon Paradise Cove xx more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Our recent week at Paradise Cove was the most relaxing holiday my wife and I have ever had. The people at Paradise Cove truly make it a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for taking such good care of all of us, especially our 2 daughters... we absolutely loved our week with you. We look forward to visiting you at some point in the future! more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
I tell people that I live one step from Paradise in New Zealand's Bay of Islands. My wife and I stayed at Paradise Cove which is exactly what the name suggests. We only arrived home three days ago and are already planning our next visit only next time we will stay for 6 or 7 nights. We loved everything but especially the staff and meals (dining sensations). And if you have not done it before snorkeling with the Manta Rays will blow your mind.
Truely a five star but totally relaxed experience.
more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Great resort to relax and chill! It is such a paradise. From the moment you board the boat, everything went smoothly without any hiccup! Lots of activities to keep you busy and you never get bored doing nothing! The walking trail behind the resort was such a relaxed and awesome walk to another beach where you can enjoy the peace and tranquility of the ocean! Seeing clear blue waters and hearing the waves were good enough. The lobster dinner at the beach was really awesome! My husband and I had a big lobster each! No regrets opting for this special dinner. Overall, a great vacation there and I highly recommend this place to anyone planning to go to FIJI. Not to mention the staff there are very nice and they really served you with a smile! And they remember the name of every guest. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
Wow is not nearly enough to describe this place. Booked for a special occasion, we took family members and had ages ranging from baby boomer grandparents down to our young grandchildren. We've travelled extensively staying in all kinds of places of varying standards and enjoy each and every experience for what it is. Having stayed at their sister resort (Octopus Resort) a couple of times as well as several other resorts in Fij, we had some idea as to how it would all go. Paradise Cove not only met, but totally exceeded our expectations. There are so many gorgeous island resorts in Fiji that the choice is difficult. We thought that Paradise Cove Resort is amazing value for money... fantastic food, beautiful accommodation in a stunning setting with outstanding staff. What else do you need? The staff here are the secret to making it special. They made us and especially our grandchildren feel like family. So much so that our granddaughter sobbed for the first hour after leaving the beautiful Ani when it was time to go home. We all had a little tear in our eyes as well. Nothing was a problem for them and they made every one of us feel like the only guests that mattered. They went over and above what they needed to do to make our stay and importantly our celebrations memorable, without expecting anything else other than us to be happy with our stay. Big, big thank you to all the staff especially the gorgeous Mili, Ani, Ben, Tim, Taru, Male and the cheeky boys in the boat. Also all the staff who (although the names escape me), were very much appreciated. Will never forget your faces and smiles even though I'm terrible with names.
Camilla (the manager) kept in touch and was warm and prompt in her responses leading up to our stay. She made us feel very welcome and gave us a sense of security that all would go well with our special celebration.
I could go on and on because it was an amazing holiday...but the best thing we could say is that you should just go there. Will definitely be back and the sooner the better!
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful location, exceptional staff, great food, and good value for money. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Hands down, the nicest tropical holiday i've ever had! The resort is nestled away in a beautiful cove with snorkelling, paddle boarding, kayaking, and even surfing a few hundred metres around the bay, if the swells up.
You can also organise diving from the Dive Shop - which is a stone's throw away from the pool, dining, and bar area. Actually everything is stones throw - you can walk from one side of the resort to the other in about 5 minutes... oh and the locals love their exercise and have built a really cool set of stations that leads up the sunset point (about 1.5km to the top). Diving, deep sea fishing, island trips, village trips, snorkelling trips, are also on the cards - and all worth doing.
Probably enjoyed sitting by the pool, drinking cocktails, and chatting with other guests, and really cool staff, mostly. The local Fijian staff really go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and fun as possible. If you have kids, they are in excellent hands.
The resort itself is of the highest quality, with beautiful rooms, and really cool outdoor bathrooms (obviously very private).
The food is incredible and although you have to add the food package onto the room, it works out extremely cheap given the amount of food you get, and high quality.
Would I go back??? Already planning next years trip to Paradise Cove. ;)
if you go, make sure you find smiley - the happiest man in Fiji. Just ask him how he is doing and you'll know what im talking about.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Best place ever � I've had so many great times there, & precious memories with my family. Thanks Paradise Cove. You all ROCK�️ more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
705 Prospect Ave, Yasawa, Westbury, NY 11590
Restaurants
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
RestaurantsRestaurantsmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.