Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Carlsbad

Own this business?
5.0
248 reviews
|Wellness|Carlsbad, CA 92008

3081 Madison St, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 473-6634

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Soul Shine Oc
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

San Diego Reiki
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4445 Eastgate Mall #200

(858) 333-5988

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
248 reviews
5247
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 244 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/10/2019, 01:20 AM
Profession, personable, thorough, as usual. I have complete confidence in this great team!
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:11 AM
Sincere thanks to the entire Carlsbad Beach Dental team for another thorough dental exam & cleaning!! Their attention to detail, state of the art equipment and procedures are noteworthy. They take the time to fully assess my dental health and set visit goals. And, they assist me in designing a home care protocol. My entire family benefits from their care!
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/07/2019, 08:00 AM
Always a good experience, with everyone.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 07:36 AM
Always a pleasure and appreciate the professional treatment.
Rebekah B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:26 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Addy and his team. The entire office was so friendly, both Katie, my hygienist, and Dr. Addy were very gentle and patient with my sensitive teeth. The whole experience really put me at ease. Best dentist and team I’ve experienced in north county!
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:02 AM
Usually a scary painful experience however the visit was pleasant. Staff are warm and welcoming the environment feels relaxed. I was seen on time and didn't ever feel rushed or uncomfortable
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:20 AM
Attention to concerns were fully addressed with complete satisfaction.
Exceptional staff.
Thank you
Donald L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:12 AM
Once again Dr. Drew and his staff provided a welcoming caring and efficient treatment. I continue to go back because I like them and what they do
James P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Addy and Katie (dental cleaning) are excellent!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.