Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Carlsbad

Own this business?
5.0
267 reviews
|Wellness|Carlsbad, CA 92008

3081 Madison St, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 473-6634

https://www.thekamalitemple.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

4445 Eastgate Mall #200

(858) 333-5988
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
267 reviews
5266
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 263 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/05/2020, 11:35 AM
Dr. Addy's staff goes over and above to provide great dental care during my office visit. Ella was friendly and gentle cleaning my teeth. Thanks for the great personal service!
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 12:29 PM
The best dentist I have ever been to. Dr Addy takes the time to explain everything. The office itself is very new and state of the art. The staff is top notch and the hygienist are great and very thorough. You get to watch TV while having your teeth worked on as well. All around Professionals!
Gloria H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 09:43 AM
Given our current circumstances with Covid, Dr. Addy and his staff have obviously given much thought to how they will see patients. Today was an excellent example of their thoroughness and care for their patients. They have an efficient plan in place. I was met at my car for the initial intake of information. I was then taken into the office and presented with masks and gloves and sanitizer. Then after a short few minutes, I was taken to my chair to have my teeth cleaned. I was in and out in an hour! Clean and organized. Thank you Dr.’ Addy and your wonderful staff for making my experience enjoyable.😊
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 07:55 AM
Admittedly- I was a bit cautious about having my teeth cleaning done so soon upon them opening- but they were fantastic! The protocol and procedures they had in place made me very comfortable that they are taking every protective precaution to serve their clients. And I was so glad to have a cleaning since I was overdue! Great Job All Staff & Dr. Addy!!
Heather K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 07:44 AM
Fabulous as usual !!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 05:34 AM
I'm impressed with your commitment to infection control. Thank you!
Eric S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 09:57 AM
Always professional and quality service, with a touch of class!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 04:47 AM
I do not like going to the dentist; lots of pain associated. However, I feel Dr. Addy will be someone I can trust.
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 15:19 PM
Dr. Addy and Carolina were very professional when processing my impressions for my bridge. Darlene was also very friendly and efficient. I am looking forward to my next appointment when my bridge will be added to my mouth. I would recommend Dr. Addy to my friends and relatives.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.