Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Par Exsalonce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
390 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66210

11849 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-9532

https://parexsalonce.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Par Exsalonce is an AVEDA Lifestyle business providing trendy hair cut and color services as well as massage, skin care and nail services in our spa. Let us serve your beauty and wellness needs. We have three locations... On the southeast corner of College & Quivira in Overland Park At Zona Rosa in the Northland

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
390 reviews
5251
  
432
  
36
  
212
  
125
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/13/2020, 06:34 AM
They DON’T Accept Visa gift cards! I got my wife a Visa gift card to use for a spa day. She went to pay for her facial and was told they don’t accept them. Won’t get anything for my wife here again!
Respond to negative reviews
Caitlin Drew Colteryahn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2020, 00:16 AM
Had THE BEST massage from Rachel today! Extremely relaxing and high quality. Spa was clean, social distanced, and masks were worn by all. I felt safe the whole time and was still able to relax even with having to wear a mask. The bathroom remodel is lovely! Thanks for a great day!
Connie Meredith on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 16:37 PM
Abby rocks! Great with highlighting and cutting. She makes a real effort to listen and discuss options with each client! Thanks Abby. Just keep being you!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gina Bayouth Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:45 AM
Abby is amazing with color! Many stylists have a difficult time getting the color right for my hair and Abby did the first time I saw her!
Business Response:

Thanks Gina!!! We love Abby too!!!

Judy Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:17 AM
My facial today was absolutely amazing! Jaleh is very talented and knowledgeable! Will definitely be back for services and products!
Tiffany Tremaine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:01 AM
This is my 2nd time and this was a great experience. Check in could have been a little better but Lindsey was amazing. My Facial and brow wax were a 10. Great Place.
Leslie Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:04 AM
Krystyl Kercher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 03:29 AM
top notch massage therapists
Sarah Smiley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:26 AM
My cousin & I booked a spa package together. We were supposed to be together for certain services like pedi, however the schedule was way off. So much so that my cousin had to forgo her pedi because she was due to be somewhere. I booked a blowout & make-up. The blowout was a joke & was so rushed, I looked terrible. And then I was told I could not get make-up done because the brushes were locked up. If you are going to spend a couple hundred dollars go somewhere else & get better service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.