BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

paper tiger

4.9
21 reviews
(Printing Services)
 333 Montezuma Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 983-2839

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
John and Paul have been doing our printing and copying for at least 20 years. They do a great job, get things out on time and quality is always excellent. more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
4on Google, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2016
Great company! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2016
Zane Bennett Contemporary Art greatly enjoys using Paper Tiger, they provide excellent service, at reasonable rates, and do a great job even when pressed with deadlines! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2016
Highly recommend for printing. The turn around time is fantastic. The attention to detail is welcoming. Great prices too! more »
4on Google, Feb 09, 2015
Staff is great to work with AND printing looked great! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
Always prompt, always friendly, always flawless work. Paper Tiger gets all my printing business. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
Worked with Paul and Holly to get some invitations and inserts printed and cut for my sister-in-laws wedding. They were very quick and the work was beautifully done. Everyone is pleased and happy with their services. Highly recommend them for your personal projects. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
Great service - Robert was especially helpful in working through proof until it was exactly what I needed. Very fast turnaround, and they packed the job to be mailed out to the the final destination. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2015
Professional, great quality service at a great price! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
I love working with Paper Tiger. Not only for the high quality of their services, but because they do so much to support Santa Fe nonprofits. Thank you Paper Tiger. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
great local professional business for printing needs.... recommend it. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
The nice people at Paper Tiger take the time to assure your order comes out the way you want it and on time! The print quality is excellent, and their committment to personal customer service is refreshing! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
I've had two rather complicated wedding invitations printed at Paper Tiger and they were perfect! Also on time, cut and scored just right and a great price. I wouldn't try anywhere else in Santa Fe. Paul Overcash is just the best; patient and professional. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
I've used Paper Tiger's services here in Santa Fe for some five years to publish a quarterly professional genealogy journal.. I've almost exclusively interacted with Paul Overcash. I�39;ve found their services, and Paul's work, to be top-notch; in fact, over the top. Paul has consistently helped me understand the available options and worked with me to get things done despite my inability to physically journey to their offices. Paul and I have worked out an ability for me to electronically provide copy and him to physically deliver proof copies to me. All-in-all, Paper Tiger has provided me with super excellent services, much better than the services I was receiving from the printing and mailing services I was using before switching to Paper Tiger. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
Thank you! We had placed an order with an online company for postcards and the Miami Art Fair. Those postcards were damaged in shipping. The online company couldn't make the order in time or ship them to the Art Fair in time. I called Paper Tiger and Robert took care of everything. The postcards (2 sets = 1000) was printed the same day, proofed and Robert even took care of shipping for us! Fantastic and totally saved us. We are not using the online company anymore and will be using Paper Tiger from here on in. You are the BEST! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2014
David Richard Gallery has been using Paper Tiger for the past several years to print our postcards and catalogs. The quality of the printing and the color is excellent and the price very competitive. The staff at Paper Tiger are always friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2013
Paper Tiger provides exceptional customer service. Will use for all my printing needs. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 02, 2012
Locally owned since 1978 Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail campaign including custom lists.
"How can I help you?" is the attitude we strive to present whether you call or visit us in person. Call or drop in today.
Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners.
Products Produced:
Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
333 Montezuma Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Printing Services
Today 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Serving Santa Fe with two locations: 1248 San Felipe Ave (off Cerrillos near St. Michaels) and 333 Montezuma Ave Downtown.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  18
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence