Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paper Kites Preschool

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Preschools|Palmdale, CA 93551

2627 W Ave N 12, Palmdale, CA 93551

(661) 305-8760

https://paperkitespreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(3) · Education

1080 Country Club Drive West

(805) 582-0562
5.0
(1) · Elementary Schools

23041 Newhall Ranch Road

(661) 263-2655
5.0
(9) · Preschools

300 E Imperial Hwy

(714) 671-6970

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Elementary Schools

705 East Birch Street #a

(714) 256-2010

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to our Farmhouse Preschool located in a quiet setting but in a convenient city location. Our Preschool Program helps children transistion into Kindergarten by building confidence and positive self- image. It is our goal for students to develop the dispositions and skills to become lifelong learners and be sucessful in Kindergarten and in life both socially and academically.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Araceli Castaneda on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2021, 06:33 AM
My son has learn so much since day 1 and looks forward in going to school everyday. Even on a Saturday he will ask me if I can take him. I am so happy I was able to find Paper Kites Preschool, I just wished I would have found it sooner. Highly recommend! Thank you so much Mrs. Carole and staff for allowing my son to attend and making school a great experience.
Carly Adams on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2021, 03:42 AM
So happy to have found this preschool for my daughter. She looks forward to school everyday. I can see my daughter learning more since starting here. Ms Carole sends home a lot of artwork and papers that the kids have worked on, which I love. After a rough year my daughter is happier, learning, and making new friends.
Desiree Burgdorfer on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2021, 03:50 AM
So glad to have found this opportunity for my three year old. I love the communication and close knit little community of kiddos. I feel my daughter is safe and well cared for and she is already having so much fun. A unique experience in contrast to full day daycare, I feel my daughter's time is full of so much value. Thank you, Ms. Carole.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kathy Vanderzee on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2021, 01:10 AM
Ms. Carole provides a well rounded program; story time, days of the week, months of the year, letter/sound recognition, rhyming, social interaction, celebration of special days, learning through play, and the list goes on. If you are looking for an experience that feels like a private one-to-one learning environment but at a far more reasonable price, Paper Kites Preschool is for you. Kids exit her program more than ready for Kindergarten!
Krystle Wells on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2021, 02:17 AM
So much fun and a great environment to learn new things. Your child will love Paper Kites. Preschool!
Sharonda Gray on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2021, 03:45 AM
I highly recommend this preschool. Your child will be engaged with developmental activities and make real friends being taught by a real teacher.
Kita Gates on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 01:07 AM
Great preschool! Your child will be engaged and have so much fun learning.
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 04:03 AM
Very fun and engaging preschool classes😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.