Logo White
Watch Demo

Papa Smurfs Bbq Food Truck

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Restaurants|Chestertown, Maryland 21620

848 High St, Chestertown, Maryland 21620

(410) 758-7666

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tobys BBQ
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 S Progress Rd

(509) 993-5470

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Adams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:52 AM
best pulled pork sandwich!
Tamatha Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:17 AM
Great food, great service. Loveable people.
Shawna Truitt on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:30 AM
The Mac and Cheese is delicious, of course, so is everything else, especially if you can get Kevin to whip up his amazing fried chicken😉 great food, great, hard-working people!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tim York on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:19 AM
literally best BBQ I've ever had!
Maserati Foxx on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 14:20 PM
🤤🔥🔥🔥🤤☺️☺️🍔🌭🥨🥩🍗🍖🔥😋😋😋😋🤗🤗🤗🤗😬😬😬
Heather Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Best pulled pork around here!!
Stacy Albia Nau on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 06:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Sara White on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 19:41 PM
I'm from Texas. I like to believe I know good BBQ. This. This is freaking AH-MA-ZING BBQ!!!
There aren't even the right words to describe how much I love it. The pulled pork sandwich is full, and messy, but with a perfect amount of sauce, and delicious...everything you want in a pulled pork sandwich. I get giddy when I hear they'll be set up nearby. We need a brick and mortar place, y'all! �
Business Response:

Thank you.

Julia Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:53 AM
We had an awesome 75 person party this past Saturday and the BBQ was a highlight! Papa Smurf and Cynthia were awesome from start to finish. In the day leading up to it they made sure to polish up all the logistics so that day of things proceeded wirhout a hitch. So happy with everything they did, especially the food!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.