Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papa Joe's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
11 reviews
|Pizza|Riverside, KY 92503

10555 Indiana Ave, Ste 104, Riverside, KY 92503

(951) 688-1188

http://www.papajoesfreshpizza.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

3196 Willow Creek Rd UNITA10

(928) 541-1144
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-1300

1 person is looking at this business

About

We take pride in being able to offer the finest quality ingredients at reasonable prices. We specialize in unique pizza creations, chicken wings, hot and cold sandwiches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silva Machhour on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:37 AM
Silva Machhour on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:08 AM
Issam Rustom on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:36 AM
اطيب pizza بالتاريخ احلى معلم داني الله يوفقكن يارب بتستاهلو كل خير
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Zoya Imad Haddad on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:25 AM
Tamer Dabouqi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:41 AM
Dâvidö Ãzzåm on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:46 AM
Delicious delicious delicious Wish all the best folks
dinetfamily on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 00:20 AM
this hole in the wall was very good. the pizza was thin, crust was crisp, loaded with cheese and pepperoni. they were very generous with there antipasta salad, but not so with the dressing. i guess if i was on a diet two tablespoons would be okay for three cups of salad. my family was full and satisfied. However the down side was my daughter found a red hair in her salad at the end of her meal. We are all dark hair and the only red head was in plan view in the kitchen. Had thus been a well known pizza place I would have been asking for my money to back. Blessings to this small pizza place; it was very good. i hope the owner enforces that this young woman wears a hairnet in the future.
pinkgirlz on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/19/2010, 03:33 AM
I thought their service was great and their pizza was good. The flying saucer pizza is huge and a crowd pleaser
nomad6970 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/20/2008, 02:47 AM
I'm sure the previous reviewers love the taste of nitrate replete corporate pizza junk, so they will never appreciate a local pizza place like Papa Joe's. Jason is back, and if a grumpy impatient kid spoiled the experience, I'm not sure you will be able to deal with most of the minimum wage providing service sector. A great place for a Friday night pizza for over ten years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.