Logo White
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Own this business?
4.2
77 reviews
|Restaurants|Alexandria, Virginia 22314

3201 Duke Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22314

(703) 751-1800

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Panera Bread
4.3
(101) · Restaurants

5619 Concord Pike

(302) 477-9880

6 people are looking at this business

About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Alexandria is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
77 reviews
541
  
419
  
37
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Paylor on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 06:24 AM
Great spot to grab a quick delicious bite without guilt. ❤️ Great efficient customer service.
Glinda Macachor on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:01 AM
Thank you Panera, my dinner was: free Pick 2 meal and a free large drink. 😋
Pepperjackm on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:41 AM
Standard clean, bright, a little complicated unless you have been in other stores, good food
In the "Giant shopping center" off Duke street, standard Panera Bread store/restaurant, many coffees or teas available, fast, friendly service and built on a good model for this kind of food and culture.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Linpt41 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:02 AM
chopped steak was so limited
Steak and egg sandwich was ok; with the steak being chopped they really don't put enough to taste in the sandwich but the bagel was soft and yummy
John Watson on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:28 AM
Once again today I tried to get a sandwiche on a criossant roll because according to the cashier Mya (Not Mia) this Panera does not make sandwiches on criossant. This time they at least had coffee. I don’t know who manages this Panera but seems like they make their own rules.
VAChuck on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:26 AM
The food tasted good but did not go down well for one person in the party
The Panera Bread location in the Carlyle region of Alexandria is strangely laid out. All I can say about this is in part the layout resembles a train car--long and narrow. I had a turkey sandwich which was very good, My wife had a mixed salad which tasted good but did not go down well. It had a lot of garlicky taste in it which made her feel a bit sick.
Linpt41 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/08/2018, 04:48 AM
Receipt stated how I wanted my egg cooked
The cashier asked me if I wanted my egg over easy and I said no, over hard please. The receipt states that and yet I got over easy-yuck and the steak was actually really pink.
TroisChatsLies on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:40 AM
Absolutely excellent
Lovely space, delicious food, friendly servers, handsome and helpful manager... this is a great place!
MCG1300 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:18 AM
Clean Panera
Paneras are pretty standardized, but this is a clean and spacious one. Parking is abundant, and they use the kiosks that allow you to place your own order.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.