Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
308 reviews
|Sandwiches|Hollymead, VA 22911

121 Community Street, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 973-5264

https://locations.panerabread.com/va/charlottesville/121-community-street.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(160) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899
4.6
(95) · Sandwiches

1701 Allied Ln

(434) 202-7813
4.6
(35) · Restaurants

291 University Blvd #102

(540) 434-9424
4.4
(421) · Burgers

1746 E Market St

(540) 434-8280

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(387) · Restaurants

1427 University Ave

(434) 422-8868

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(43) · Restaurants

325 Four Leaf Ln # 8

(434) 823-4200
About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Charlottesville is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
308 reviews
5152
  
486
  
335
  
29
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Sinclair review for Panera Bread
Andrew Sinclair on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:22 AM
Robert Walters review for Panera Bread
Robert Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 11:34 AM
**What I am enclosing is an email that was sent to my inbox from your company, which stated the following: Robert, get a free bagel every day this month. x ... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne Michaud review for Panera Bread
Suzanne Michaud on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 13:42 PM
I am never disappointed! I only wish I was able to eat here more often.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ellen Collier review for Panera Bread
Ellen Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:13 PM
Philip Wangensteen review for Panera Bread
Philip Wangensteen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:16 AM
The 6" sandwich was actually only 4"...bad advertising!!
Claudia Johnson-Van Hoose review for Panera Bread
Claudia Johnson-Van Hoose on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:13 AM
Great customer service. They are really fast and the place is always clean.
Lynn Racey review for Panera Bread
Lynn Racey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:00 AM
My daughter and I ate lunch here today and I was disappointed. When we placed our order I decided I wanted a bagette instead of an apple but I was told it was too late to change my order since I had already paid. The employee taking our order did not have great customer service skills and was not friendly. The majority of the tables in the dining room were dirty. There was trash on the floor under the tables. The fountain area was so filthy I didn't even get a drink. I eat out often but I will not eat at this location. Management needs to do a better job training employees to have exceptional customer service skills and teach them to clean. No one wants to eat in a restaurant thats filthy. We will not returm.
Merry Collier review for Panera Bread
Merry Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 13:17 PM
Panera has great, healthy food. I especially like the soup bread bowls. I've been to several locations in Virginia and I've never had a bad experience.
April Dawn review for Panera Bread
April Dawn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 11:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.