Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
308 reviews
|Sandwiches|Hollymead, VA 22911

121 Community Street, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 973-5264

https://locations.panerabread.com/va/charlottesville/121-community-street.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(159) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(95) · Sandwiches

1701 Allied Ln

(434) 202-7813

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(35) · Restaurants

291 University Blvd #102

(540) 434-9424

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(421) · Burgers

1746 E Market St

(540) 434-8280

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(387) · Restaurants

1427 University Ave

(434) 422-8868

7 people are looking at this business

4.3
(43) · Restaurants

325 Four Leaf Ln # 8

(434) 823-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Charlottesville is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
308 reviews
5152
  
486
  
335
  
29
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:29 AM
And the best staff evah! Whitney!
Joseph Bucker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:07 AM
Very nice and clean store
Dv Oliphant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:17 AM
Very good always. Good service
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brittany Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:24 AM
great food and friendly staff! Aaron was super nice while taking our order and Bill was also very friendly and helpful!
Curtis Farrington on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:55 AM
Panera Bread is awesome because I had a great Turkey Avocado sandwich with and apple.
Smith Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 11:14 AM
Very hit and miss. Sometimes, especially at lunch its chaos and the lines are too long and the service slow (compared to Which Witch). Other times well-organized and relatively fast. Same with the quality, it's hit or miss.
Greena T Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:41 AM
Decided to try the new (to me) mac and cheese w/ bbq chicken today. The upside? It was very tasty. Sadly, the container, even with the toppings was barely 1/3 full -- there was almost no food in the container! For almost $10 ($9.19 plus tax), this was absolutely unacceptable. It was MAYBE $1.50 worth of food. What's happened to Panera? It used to be such a great place to eat!
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Matsko on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:30 AM
Every single time I go here, my order is screwed up. The amount of food you get when you order to go is minimal and it's expensive - especially for a veggie sandwich. Lesson learned. I've given this Panera chance after chance to get it right. I'll dine elsewhere from now on. Oh, and the male manager is too concerned with flirting with the ladies than making sure his restaurant runs properly.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Danielle Calder-wood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 12:45 PM
The service was great very friendly plus the food was on point.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.