Logo White
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Own this business?
2.7
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Rockville, Maryland 20850

219 East Middle Lane, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(301) 762-3785

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Panera Bread
4.3
(99) · Restaurants

5619 Concord Pike

(302) 477-9880

4 people are looking at this business

Panera Bread
4.1
(86) · Restaurants

4965 North Hamilton Road

(614) 471-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Rockville is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Panera Bread (219 East Middle Lane, Rockville, MD) on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:06 AM
Panera Bread (219 East Middle Lane, Rockville, MD) on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:39 AM
jack a j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/17/2008, 01:02 AM
too many mexicans
the panera in fallsgrove has too many mexicans. When I first started going to panera, it was dominicans or peruvians. Now, strickly mexican. do we have to put up with this? If nothing else, maybe we can at least get some columbians in there!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Mansi O. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/26/2005, 09:34 AM
okay
Like their panini brread. Like their soup too. Their tomato-basil bread to take home is tasty. I usually make sandwitches out of that. Sandwitch is the only thing I've tasted there so far. Sorry, I wasn't of much help.
Anna O. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/23/2005, 04:23 AM
Panera going downhill
When the Panera at Falls Grove first opened, it was wonderful. The service was fast, the food was great, and it was a great place to relax and have a coffee with couches and a lit fireplace. However, because of its proximity to the Shady Grove hospital and the human genome buildings, it is nearly impossible to get in and out quickly or even find a clean seat. Lunch time during the week is pretty much the worst, but now its becoming too crowded on the weekends. The food is still pretty decent, but with the crowds they are becoming more rushed and the sandwiches and salads are being haphazardly thrown together. I would not reccomend ordering take out either. EVERY time I
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.