Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
855 reviews
|Sandwiches|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1770 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 393-4646

https://locations.panerabread.com/ky/bowling-green/1770-campbell-ln.html?utm_medium=display-ad&utm_source=paid-digital&utm_campaign=yext&utm_content=local-search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(104) · Restaurants

112 Saundersville Rd.

(615) 822-8857

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(196) · Restaurants

2508 Scottsville Rd

(270) 282-2882

2 people are looking at this business

About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Bowling Green is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
855 reviews
5482
  
4183
  
375
  
237
  
162
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Souffrain review for Panera Bread
Jenny Souffrain on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:30 AM
Bev Furnish review for Panera Bread
Bev Furnish on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:20 AM
Food was good, as usual. However, computer issues supposedly, kept them from registering Panera card usage.
Jacob Kirby review for Panera Bread
Jacob Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:40 AM
I love Panera Bread. Even when it is packed, the food is out fast and delicious. I recommend the Fantega Chicken Panini, and the French onion soup.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Towhid Iqram Mahmood review for Panera Bread
Towhid Iqram Mahmood on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 13:03 PM
Gina Quaid review for Panera Bread
Gina Quaid on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:02 AM
We love Panera's the foods always great! We can always find something g for my vegitarain daughter! Love desert there
Jennifer Miller review for Panera Bread
Jennifer Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:25 AM
Excellent customer service! I always mobile order ahead and pick up--everything is always ready to go and fully prepared. Tonight I picked up my order and left without realizing an item was missing--I went back and they not only provided me with the missing item, they refunded that item to me AND served me a complimentary lemonade while I waited. One more reason to love Panera!
Pamella Jeanne Rasdall Wingfield review for Panera Bread
Pamella Jeanne Rasdall Wingfield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:21 AM
The food is always fresh and has great flavor. The people are always courteous and helpful.
Rachel Garrison review for Panera Bread
Rachel Garrison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:27 AM
Very nice, helpful staff. The food is always good!
SehlinaZahra Qazalbash review for Panera Bread
SehlinaZahra Qazalbash on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 07:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.