Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
855 reviews
|Sandwiches|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1770 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 393-4646

https://locations.panerabread.com/ky/bowling-green/1770-campbell-ln.html?utm_medium=display-ad&utm_source=paid-digital&utm_campaign=yext&utm_content=local-search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(104) · Restaurants

112 Saundersville Rd.

(615) 822-8857
4.2
(196) · Restaurants

2508 Scottsville Rd

(270) 282-2882
About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Bowling Green is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
855 reviews
5482
  
4183
  
375
  
237
  
162
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Vertrees Dahle review for Panera Bread
Sharon Vertrees Dahle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 09:07 AM
i don't like the new kiosk. It held up everyone. The cooks were hustling as fast as they could. we waited 40 minutes for our food. GOOD BYE.
Jenifer Norris review for Panera Bread
Jenifer Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 04:22 AM
Awesome food friendly fast service
Tina Shaik review for Panera Bread
Tina Shaik on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:36 PM
Great staff and food. Love there soup bread bowl.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Panama Benton review for Panera Bread
Panama Benton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:56 AM
it's hard to believe a person can't place an order over the phone without a credit card, I have a credit card but don't trust restaurants that have a high turnover of employees with my card number!!!!!! Trust an believe I'm spreading the news
Leslie Ann Lorchak review for Panera Bread
Leslie Ann Lorchak on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:43 AM
Excellent! Very good service. Food was delicious. Upscale bakery. Lots of menu choices.
Kristen Mesker review for Panera Bread
Kristen Mesker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:15 AM
Stopped in for a quick break. They had warm chocolate chip cookies, yum! The young lady who waited on me was very nice and professional.
Billy Gross review for Panera Bread
Billy Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:18 AM
$5 for half of a grilled cheese sandwich all I got to say
Steve Fields review for Panera Bread
Steve Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:19 AM
I’ve never liked this place, stopped to get my wife a bowl of soup she likes, asked for extra croutons, got home had no croutons! I ordered a plain ham and Swiss panini, got home it had lettuce,tomatoes, onions, mayo and honey mustard! I threw half of it in the trash and ate the ham and Swiss! I HATE HONEY MUSTARD! These kids do not listen! And the card machine asks for a tip, really!
Respond to negative reviews
Sondra Obenchain Biehn Swede review for Panera Bread
Sondra Obenchain Biehn Swede on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:33 AM
Great service...clean dining area. Bathroom a bit worn and parking is terrible especially for disabled guests....but, food makes it worth the hassles!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.