Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panera Bread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
827 reviews
|Sandwiches|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1770 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 393-4646

https://locations.panerabread.com/ky/bowling-green/1770-campbell-ln.html?utm_medium=display-ad&utm_source=paid-digital&utm_campaign=yext&utm_content=local-search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(104) · Restaurants

112 Saundersville Rd.

(615) 822-8857
4.2
(196) · Restaurants

2508 Scottsville Rd

(270) 282-2882
About

From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Bowling Green is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
827 reviews
5468
  
4176
  
373
  
236
  
158
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Jean Lindsey review for Panera Bread
Norma Jean Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 16:41 PM
Love Panera Bread for super great healthy food. Like eating outside at their tables.
David N Bertha Rackley review for Panera Bread
David N Bertha Rackley on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 11:02 AM
simply a great place to eat!
Brian Henry review for Panera Bread
Brian Henry on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 05:30 AM
If you like disappointment and sub par food this is your place!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Katelin Rowland review for Panera Bread
Katelin Rowland on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 07:31 AM
used to like going to Panera eventhough it was pricey... due to "shortage" or something they changed their menu... not a fan. Got soup and Fresca and husband had half sandwhich and salad and they were smaller portions and paid over 20 bucks for it. soup was pretty good. The intercom was a bit difficult to hear.
Mindy Windham Hutchins review for Panera Bread
Mindy Windham Hutchins on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 12:56 PM
Used to be my favorite. So much that they know my breakfast order, but over time the coffee cup was less and less full. Now the removal of the Caffe Mocha has me waving goodbye. Good thing Q down the road has an excellent one!
Jeana Hall Draper review for Panera Bread
Jeana Hall Draper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:50 AM
Rude people taking orders.
Gee Altaee review for Panera Bread
Gee Altaee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:08 PM
Two visits and they did the same mistake in the order, plus the long wait time and then I didn't get what I simply asked for. Although the manager was nice and I asked him to get refund but the place looks like not in control there was three other customers unhappy with their orders. It sad to have that experience but definitely will not go back and waste an hour waiting for nothing.
Christopher Orlando review for Panera Bread
Christopher Orlando on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:32 AM
dude the mac n cheese is crazy good. also got a 4 cheese grilled cheese that was tasty. service was great, might have been the cleanest restaurant i have been to in forever.
Jennifer Derrick review for Panera Bread
Jennifer Derrick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:34 AM
😘😊😍☺ great food friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.