Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pandan Asian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
242 reviews
|Filipino|Brookdale, NJ 07003

406 Broad St, Brookdale, NJ 07003

(973) 748-9997

https://www.pandanasiancuisine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(288) · Filipino

598 Main St

(201) 880-4984

4 people are looking at this business

About

Asian fusion restaurant, specializing in Filipino and Thai dishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
242 reviews
5168
  
447
  
317
  
27
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pokey S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 03:39 AM
I am married to a Filipina who can really cook and been to many restaurants in the NY/NJ area. This is one of the best. Small but personable and authentic Filipino. cuisine.
juan n. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/21/2010, 00:59 AM
don't try this place not worth the hype Let me star by saying this is one of the worst filliphino food I ever eat I was looking for a filliphino place to eat and came a cross this one I belive the hype and turn out to be the worst. Over priced and small portion food I paid $550 for 5 lumpia that was cold and $6 for a very small leche flan that taste like tea ewww the worst flan I ever eaten if u want real filliphino food fiesta grill is the way to go
Abby N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 00:22 AM
Pan Dan This is NOT strictly a Chinese food restaurant. In fact, there is a LOT of traditional Filipino dishes, which is why I came here in the first place. This is the only sit-down style restaurant that caters Filipino food. The staff is extremely friendly and food always comes in large portions. Every dish is made quickly and efficiently, tasting absolutely delicious. I recommend this for anyone who loves Filpino food and for anyone who wants to try something new.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
ricochan on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/21/2007, 01:21 AM
Lovely Filipino Owned Southeast Asian Food Restaurant – Bloomfield area has a large Filipino population, it seems. At Pandan, you will see lots of Filipinos but also others, like my husband and I. This restaurant is clean and inviting, and its staff are friendly and attentive. Menu is extensive, but we like Filipino dishes. If you love sweets like me, don't miss out Halo Halo - you must try it to believe it!
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/18/2007, 03:45 AM
Editorial Review – Restaurant serves Filipino and Asian cuisine and offers catering at reasonable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.