Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panda Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
53 reviews
|Chinese|Norman, PA 73072

3720 W Robinson St, Ste 112, Norman, PA 73072

(405) 447-1555

https://www.pandagarden.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Chinese

2225 S Wentworth Ave

(312) 842-1404

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
53 reviews
525
  
414
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keyan Overthetop Chukwurah review for Panda Garden
Keyan Overthetop Chukwurah on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 01:01 AM
columbodial review for Panda Garden
columbodial on Superpages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 01:38 AM
Favorite Chinese buffet.
Panda Garden Chinese Restaurant review for Panda Garden
Panda Garden Chinese Restaurant on Facebook

11 years ago

11/21/2010, 01:07 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Guest59651 review for Panda Garden
Guest59651 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/14/2010, 06:32 AM
The food is very good and fresh. The wait staff is really nice. The only two draw backs to the restraunt is that there is no napkins on the table and the wait staff only give like 3 napkins every time I been there with mh friends. The monogalian bar is ok, but the guy cooking the food is very rude and hateful, he never smiles or anything. Plus I added a little red pepper from the side and he got a water hose and sprayed the whole thing down and started yelling at me. That is the only two complaints. He usually is always very rude acting. The other people who work there are very nice. So if you eat, I would recommend by passing the mangalion bar.
Anonymous review for Panda Garden
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

10/10/2010, 06:57 AM
Second location coming soon in Early Nov, 2010~
JohnCoats review for Panda Garden
JohnCoats on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:08 AM
Don't go there !!!!!!!!! – I used to be a regular at Panda Garden until an incident that happened a couple of months ago. I was their main patron and I came at least once a week bringing new people each time. The food started to be less in quality. The service became who will leave more tips. The second to the last time I came there I ordered Kung Pao chicken,when the food arrived, I knew something was wrong. I couldn't find any peanuts on it. I asked the waitress about it and she literally told me that she had hoped I would not notice it. They ran out of peanuts. Then I said "will then do I get a discount then since last time you wanted to charge me extra for the peanuts". She told me no and that if I wanted peanuts they will go to Walmart to purchase some for me. Were they not professional enough to notify their paying customers that their food will be lacking something or will be delayed. If they treat you like you're nothing when you're the one who's supporting their business, please don't submit to them and find a different restaurant.
EC from Oklahoma City, OK review for Panda Garden
EC from Oklahoma City, OK on Superpages

16 years ago

01/10/2006, 00:24 AM
Great fresh food. The buffet has a little of everything. Wonderful service.
Zhenghua C. review for Panda Garden
Zhenghua C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/26/2005, 06:04 AM
Norman The best in Norman. Only in Norman though. If you are new to this city, this is the Chinese restraurant that you might want to check out. There are several better ones in OKC area. But this one you will not be disappointed either. So take a look, and see for yourself if this is the one you would enjoy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.