Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panda Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Fast Food|Bowling Green, KY 42101

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101, Ste 101, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 393-8277

http://pandabgky.telwink.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vinny Zhang on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:48 AM
Tara Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 07:02 AM
One of the worst experiences I've ever had at any restaurant I've ever been to! Will NEVER be back! Learn how to treat your employees with respect!!
Respond to negative reviews
Johnny Probus on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:36 AM
They treat the employees bad. I'll never eat there
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bradley Crawford on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 07:23 AM
General Tso with Fried Rice is what I always get. It's delicious and the Bourbon chicken is good as well.
Jessica Lynn Vessels on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 01:22 AM
My favorite Chinese restaurant. ❤ The honey chicken is glorious, and the combo is so big I usually have leftovers.
Jenny Grace Courtney on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 06:00 AM
Amie Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 07:37 AM
Awesome food! The best crab ragoon anywhere.
Steve Hyams on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:35 AM
Ahmed Fekky on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.