Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panda Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Fast Food|Bowling Green, KY 42101

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101, Ste 101, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 393-8277

http://pandabgky.telwink.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Siegel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:31 AM
The food is always good, hot and fast. The staff is very friendly
Peter Livingston on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:09 AM
I've been going to Panda for years, they deserve notice. Fast, friendly service, accurate orders, delicious food at a good price.
Traci Ouellette on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 03:40 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Joshua Derque on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:41 AM
The food is fantastic and the serving size is perfect.
Samuel Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:07 AM
Great friendly service and great food! I always get mine extra spicy
Jerry KellyGrace Lindsey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:22 AM
Cindy Zhang on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 03:11 AM
Jennifer Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:07 AM
Best Chinese Restaurant in town! Family ran business! Keep it local folks!
Nancy Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 03:23 AM
The blonde girl who always works during lunch seems to not listen to her boss. I always come in during lunch time and she's always outside cleaning windows and smoking at the same time. I was dining in one day and I heard the boss tell her to clean the windows when it's not busy, but that girl continues to clean the windows and doesn't listen to her boss. I don't blame the boss at all. I've been eating here since this place first opened, and this place is ALWAYS clean, and the food never goes wrong! Best chinese restaurant in town without a doubt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.