Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panda Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Fast Food|Bowling Green, KY 42101

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101, Ste 101, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 393-8277

http://pandabgky.telwink.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Brousseau on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 14:30 PM
The lady who attempted to take my order was really rude!!!!!!!!!!! Never will I EVER GO BACK HERE. I tried going to the door and it was locked. We waited in car line for a very long time. Just to get to the window and it say we have to order over the phone. When I called she was extremely rude!!! So then we ordered online and when we picked up.the food it was much smaller than usual. And in the beef and vegetables were maybe a couple piece of.beef. So she purposely did that.
Angela Johnson Skinner on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:39 AM
Food is always good and the owner lady is always nice. But today the young girl answering the phone and handing out orders was rude. In these times you want to support local places, so don’t be rude or people won’t come back. Just open my box and my order is wrong. She didn’t even listen we I gave her my order.
Kara Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 02:29 AM
The best Chinese food ever,large portion, cook everything fresh per order. they are open by call in order
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stephanie Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:09 AM
Panda is one of my favorite places for Chinese food! It's always delicious!
Anna Lankford on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 16:37 PM
great price, delicious food!
Julie Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:30 AM
Food is fresh and service is fast and friendly!
Faye Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:46 AM
Lady that took my order was Rude n throw my money on the COUNTER🤬🤬🤬An I wanted one lunch special n she messed up my order🤬HELL I HAD ENOUGH RICES TO FEED THE NEIGHBOR HOOD👺II WANT BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mothman Bren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 15:29 PM
Some of the best Chinese takeout I've ever eaten. I am also always impressed by how spotless everything in the kitchen looks. They obviously care about making sure everything is great there and it shows.
Amanda Poteet-Woolen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:38 AM
I went here today to grab food for my family. The front desk person was very rude when I called to tell her my order was made incorrectly. She told me I could come back and pay the difference for my order. I let it go even tho my kids wouldn’t eat rice. My husband opened his food took two bites and immediately found hair! I took it back and spoke to a cook who fixed the order and made my kids order correctly. I won’t be going back even tho this is so close to my house. I can handle food mistakes but I can’t tolerate such rudeness from an establishment we frequently go to. Also, I thought gloves were mandatory for food prep?😳
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.