Logo White
Watch Demo

Panda Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
40 reviews
|Restaurants|Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101, Ste 101, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

(270) 393-8277

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Jack in the Box
5.0
(2) · Burgers

1501 W 6th St

(951) 734-0354

1 person is looking at this business

Kfc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

137 N. Main

(843) 832-9003
Subway
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

11 Village Pkwy

(540) 286-2550

1 person is looking at this business

Chocopita
5.0
(53) · Desserts

701 Lynnhaven Boulevard

(757) 805-0728

3 people are looking at this business

Sonic Drive-in
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711

3 people are looking at this business

Bumper's Drive in
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3106 Highway 80 W

(601) 353-7774

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
40 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Cherry on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/22/2019, 00:30 AM
    Food is fresh and service is fast and friendly!
    Mary Lynn Rose on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/24/2019, 04:42 AM
    Good food at a good price. Sarah and Vinny are always really nice. 😁
    Faye Parker on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/15/2019, 01:46 AM
    Lady that took my order was Rude n throw my money on the COUNTER🤬🤬🤬An I wanted one lunch special n she messed up my order🤬HELL I HAD ENOUGH RICES TO FEED THE NEIGHBOR HOOD👺II WANT BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Brenden Kirch on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2019, 06:31 AM
    Some of the best Chinese takeout I've ever eaten. I am also always impressed by how spotless everything in the kitchen looks. They obviously care about making sure everything is great there and it shows.
    Amanda Poteet-Woolen on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/24/2019, 04:38 AM
    I went here today to grab food for my family. The front desk person was very rude when I called to tell her my order was made incorrectly. She told me I could come back and pay the difference for my order. I let it go even tho my kids wouldn’t eat rice. My husband opened his food took two bites and immediately found hair! I took it back and spoke to a cook who fixed the order and made my kids order correctly. I won’t be going back even tho this is so close to my house. I can handle food mistakes but I can’t tolerate such rudeness from an establishment we frequently go to. Also, I thought gloves were mandatory for food prep?😳
    David Fuller on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 02:13 AM
    Very good service & food every Time!
    Susan Logsdon on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 05:20 AM
    Good food !great service! 5Stars?
    Kelly Grace Boling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2018, 02:56 AM
    We LOVE Panda!! Just found my new favorite hibachi!
    Janika Taylor - Goss on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 05:33 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.