Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Port Angeles, WA 98362

118 N Liberty St A, Ste a, Port Angeles, WA 98362

(360) 457-7379

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in spa and treatment massage. If you are looking to relax or get relief from chronic pain issues, we can help! Also offered are a range of esthetic services. Add a facial or body wrap to your massage for a special treat. Our facility also includes a marble steam room that comfortably fits up to 4 people.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Dick Reynolds on Facebook

6 months ago

05/19/2019, 02:21 AM
I had a massage with Julia Wilcox Anderson at the end of my workday . I’ve had a shoulder injury since January and has been causing more pain in last few weeks. She used cupping therapy, CBD ointment and kinesio taping and massage. I was able to sleep 10 hours that night (after waking up every hour the previous 2 nights) and was pain free for at least 24 hours. Nice to not have to take any ibuprofen or naproxen. The taping works and I’ll can be retaped in about a week!
Marissa Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:21 AM
When I walked into this beautiful spa I felt right at home. The steam room I spent two hours in had a little window to the outside which give me some nice fresh air and felt less claustrophobic, which I usually experience in other places.
Rebecca Byrnes on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 17:56 PM
Divine! Deluxe Steam was the medicine I needed! It warmed my bones and spirit while I cooled my feet! Great doTerra products and Aromatherapy available for your Shhh-hour. Friendly staff and beautiful design, I highly recommend taking time for yourself at Panacea Spa!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Terri Cook on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:31 AM
The awesome Steam Room.....
Michael Graham on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 09:27 AM
I had the best massage I've had to date from Cheryl yesterday. I'm always really tense and jumpy when it comes to my shoulders and that wasn't the case. My problem area is my lower back and she was in depth in explaining some psoas stretches and doing work on the area herself.
Tyra Staples on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:35 AM
Tera T-Rah Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 10:30 AM
Absolutely amazing!! Their Deluxe Steam Room is one of my favorite places to be ever!! Feel insanely both physically and mentally rejuvenated And relaxed. Cheryl is such an impressive, amazing woman and her full body massages are the best!!!!! Such friendly and professional staff I jus absolutely love it there!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Benedetto DeFrancisco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:03 PM
The Deluxe Steam Room at Panacea Spa is my happy place!! I always feel so rejuvenated after a session! The space is pristine and filled with such positive energy! I love having the option of using essential oils during my spa session, and having access to soaps/shampoo, clean towels, and juice and water. The staff is great - always super friendly and helpful. I love it here!!
Jerilynn Vail on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 10:52 AM
I really like how friendly and knowledgeable the staff are! Everything is very clean! It's hard to find a steam room as clean as theirs. I love all the little details that provide a little extra charm!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.