Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pan Florida Realty, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Miami, FL 33165

9731 SW 20th St, Miami, FL 33165

(305) 554-1059

https://placester.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd #101B

(954) 839-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2758 W Atlantic Blvd #31

(954) 968-8385
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11550 SW 72nd St

(305) 342-2785
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 Prospect Rd #200

(954) 254-1313
About

Pan Florida Realty, Inc. located in Miami, Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raul G. Ordonez Jr review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Raul G. Ordonez Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:02 AM
Great people! Always helpful and knowledgeable
Alex Jimenez review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Alex Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:23 AM
Eli is not only a friend and client, but an excellent realtor. I had no doubt of using her and her company when we started our home search. She did not let me down. She was so thorough and caring. She went the extra mile a few times during our transaction. From bringing up significant minor details we never thought about to picking up pertinent documents for us in crunch time. She and Lidia are just awesome. Thanks for making our home purchase such a great experience.
Juan N Janet Catalan review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Juan N Janet Catalan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:30 AM
Eli and her team are not only dedicated professionals but also they care about the clients. I have bought three properties with Pan Florida Realty and I strongly recommend their services. They are extremely helpful with all the paperwork and the extenous buying process. Eli has the knowledge to help the buyers to get the best deals and that the properties are in a fair price. Thanks you Eli for everything.
Business Response:

Looking forward to your closing in just a few days😁

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rosalind Guerra review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Rosalind Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:21 AM
Marta R. Alday review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Marta R. Alday on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 03:11 AM
Eli is a super dynamic professional. She will never let you down either as a buyer or a seller.
Susan Lord review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Susan Lord on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 04:13 AM
Charice Carlson Zaehringer review for Pan Florida Realty, Inc
Charice Carlson Zaehringer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:00 AM
I have bought and sold a bunch of homes over the years and I say with total sincerity that Eli Ristine is a shining example to her profession. Eli and Heidi stayed on top of every detail from herding my unruly dogs and a parrot to coordinating the sale and purchase of 2 properties in a very short timespan. She helped me relocate from Texas and she has gone over the top to be helpful, informative, professional and kind. Even her hubby Mike has gone beyond any normal set of expectations! She has my total trust and respect as a "can-do" professional... Thank you Pan Florida Realty!! Eli did not pay me to say this .. It's all true!! Lol
Business Response:

Any word on the new arrival?

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.