Logo White
Watch Demo

Pamela Asseff Dds

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40220

3046 Breckenridge Ln #101, Ste 101, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 493-4154

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

About

Teeth are designed to last a lifetime through Preventive Dentistry. I can help you achieve that goal. My practice is structured to not only treat dental disease, but to actually prevent it. Through regular check-ups and your cooperation in practicing preventive dentistry, I can help keep down the cost of your dental care. I have discovered that 80% of my new patients have been referred by my current patients. I'd like to thank them for showing their confidence in me by referring these new patients to me! My primary goal to both you and them is to provide the best possible treatment at the lowest possible cost and give you "Something definite to smile about."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5136
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Brown on Facebook

6 days ago

10/10/2019, 02:01 AM
She is painless. I flinch and she make sure I don't feel a thing. I had to have crowns on my front teeth and she made sure they are the most beautiful! Everything she does is absolutely the best!
Kristi Johnson on Facebook

23 days ago

09/23/2019, 14:33 PM
Dr. Asseff and her team are fantastic! I had a dental need come up and as an established patient they squeezed me in even though they were super busy being a Monday. She worked on me between patients yet still managed to be fully attentive to the other patients needs. As I waited listening to her and staff communicate with patients and each other it was nothing but kind words and a genuine concern for each patient. Dr. Asseff is skilled and highly respected in her field. If you’re looking for a small office with a personal touch yet still in touch with advancements in dentistry go see Dr. Asseff, you’ll be glad you did.
Kasey Allen on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 09:21 AM
Pam is amazing at what she does! She explains everything she is going to do in detail before hand. They are affordable to start, and so I went in for a cleaning. Found out I had a small cavity, they got me in two weeks later for a filling and I was in and out in under thirty minutes biting down without even noticing the difference! No pain at all and it was such a pleasant experience even though there was a drill in my mouth! haha! Could not give enough praise to Pam, Jessica, and the rest of the team!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
April Price on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:28 AM
My kids have been going to Dr. Asseff for years. Now, I am a patient too! It is always a pleasant experience, and everyone is always super friendly.
Vanessa Goode on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 07:28 AM
I have been going to this office for a little over a year now and absolutely it! Everyone is super friendly and personable. They are always gentle and make sure I am comfortable. Dr. Asseff and her staff are the best!
Bobby Elder on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:11 AM
I have been going to see Pamela j Asseff for I'd say 15 years. Always top notch work and a very relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Asseff and company goes above and beyond in taking care of me. I had an dental emergency once and Dr. Asseff was Johnny on the spot for me. I would even like to thank you again !!!! 5 stars!
Karen Rachelle on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:09 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Asseff for 7 years now. She has a convenient location and her & her staff are very courteous & friendly. Very reasonably priced. i highly recommend her
Dale Magill on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 03:19 AM
Dr. Asseff is a wonderful dentist. We always enjoy her service. Her staff is friendly and is always a joy to be around. We strongly suggest you use her office for all your dentistry needs.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/22/2018, 02:47 AM
The best in town!
I met Pamela when she first started her practice. Back then, I remember a hole in the floor of the waiting room that she had covered with a rug to prevent patients from falling in, but became more like a trap if you stepped into the right spot. Upon an evaluation of my neglected teeth with her new panoramic x-ray, she recommended a full scaling to start. I was reluctant because here was a young girl right out of dental school and I was used to old men dentists with old equipment. I decided to go ahead and let her do her thing. Best decision of my life! Thanks to her, she has managed to save most of my teeth and I am almost 70 now! You can't go wrong with her. Love you Pamel
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.