Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cumming, GA 30040

309 Pirkle Ferry Rd #A400, #A-400, Cumming, GA 30040

(404) 408-8016

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

6255 Barfield Rd #175

(404) 255-8388
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

604 Washington St NW # A4

(770) 297-0711
5.0
(2) · Wellness

500 Bishop St NW F-7

(770) 490-0427
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

2645 N Berkeley Lake Rd NW #133

(770) 814-9898
5.0
(26) · Acupuncture

500 Sun Valley Dr b4

(470) 299-8657
5.0
(10) · Wellness
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Jordan Bunce review for Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.
Sandy Jordan Bunce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:10 AM
I recommend Pamela she has helped with an allergy problem I've had since March. I have been to several Drs. they only wanted to give me steroids. She helped me and I do recommend her.
Tina Bryant review for Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.
Tina Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 17:37 PM
When I was going through menopause and was hospitalized due to the hemorrhaging that got bad enough I was given transfusions and the only answer they gave me was surgery I looked for alternatives. I spoke with her on the phone and she got me right in and got started on me! Not only did she get me better she got me through menopause in the shortest time frame possible! Without her help I shudder to think of what I would have gone through without her!
Rob Mishler review for Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.
Rob Mishler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 11:24 AM
After the death of my brother and a close friend within days of one another, I started having a lot of anxiety. I texted Pamela Bellamy and asked her if there was an herbal treatment she would recommend. She told me to try Suan Zao Ren Tang, but that she could also help with acupuncture. She gave me a single treatment and the anxiety was gone and has not returned. I highly recommend this caring, lovely lady and her abilities to heal the body, mind and soul.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sujata Joseph review for Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.
Sujata Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:34 AM
Not only she is an expert acupuncturist but she is very spiritual herself and it shows in her approach during treatment. She advises on nutrition, she does herbals, and so much more. Acupuncture is such a soothing, meditative and non-invading treatment with no side effects. I first went to her clinic for the thearapy for the Bell's Palsy. I am happy and proud that i did. I highly recommend Ms. Pamela Bellamy's Acupuncture.
Anmol Joseph review for Pamela A. Bellamy, L.ac.
Anmol Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:30 AM
I had strained my upper back and left side of my neck in the gym. After two appointments here, and some stretching work, I regained full mobility in my upper body within two weeks. The last time this happened, it took me a month, almost double the time, to fully recover. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.