Logo White
Watch Demo

Palouse Ocularium

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Moscow, ID 83843

202 E 7th St, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 883-3937

http://www.palouseocularium.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties In addition to providing comprehensive eye exams, management of ocular disease & fitting contacts, Dr. William French can be found using his expert lab skills fabricating eyeglass lenses in our on-site optical laboratory. He is licensed to practice in Idaho, Washington, and Nebraska, and maintains his therapeutic credentials allowing him to diagnose and treat many conditions of the eyes including glaucoma. History Established in 1988. Since 1988, Palouse Ocularium has provided the Palouse region with high quality care, good value in eyeglasses and contact lenses, and eyeglass repair services. The Palouse Ocularium is a locally-owned family business and dedicated to our local comm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Dressler on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2019, 02:21 AM
No better place to have your vision cared for!!! ❤️😎🤩🤓❤️
Malcolm Montgomery on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2019, 19:18 PM
Excellent eye care. Been a patient for about twenty years!
Jane Freed on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2018, 20:59 PM
The best part of going here is the cool frames Dianne always helps me find! I also appreciate that Bill involves me in the decisions about my eye health. They are good people who run a good business.
Business Response:

Thank you Jane! We always enjoy our time with you, your excellent questions, and your good taste in eyewear! 😎

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
John Pool on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2018, 11:04 AM
I've gotten my annual eye exams and dozens of pairs of glasses over the years at the Ocularium, and I have the highest praise for the work and care of Bill and Dianne French. Bill is very professional and thorough in the exam room; Dianne takes great pains to make sure that glasses fit flawlessly. I also value their commitment to making the Moscow community a better place to live, work and play.
Business Response:

Thanks so much John! We enjoy you and all that you and yours do to enrich the Moscow community!

Sonja Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:07 PM
Bill and Diane are careful listeners, and give knowledgeable and thorough answers to all questions about eye function and health.
Business Response:

Thank you for the stellar review, Sonja! We strive to provide everyone with the information and care that they need. It's always a pleasure to see you in our office, and around the neighborhood!

Marisa Lynn Gibler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 08:16 AM
So many frames to choose from that it's hard to decide on just one! Easy to get an appointment quickly.
Alissa French on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 05:40 AM
I get all my exams and frames here!
Marci Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2013, 12:10 PM
Megan Lee Higgins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.