Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Elwood review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Kelly Elwood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:09 AM
ABSOLUTELY incredible hospital experience!!!! My mother received the best treatment from each and every staff member during her stay after having neck surgery. From the minute we walked in, registering with Irene, in pre-op with nurse Jackie and the phlebotomist May to up in the ICU with nurses Carol and Jason and the physical therapist Dominiek, everyone was AMAZING, compassionate, encouraging, caring and gentle. The staff in the cafe was also incredibly friendly and sincere...especially Naim, the cashier. What a lucky hospital to have scored such a fantastic staff. Hats off to HR for their ability to pick such winners!!!! You made a hard situation so easy. Thank you again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Judy McBurnett Pell review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Judy McBurnett Pell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:48 AM
Kitty Waterfield Wynn review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Kitty Waterfield Wynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:21 AM
I was a patient there earlier this year. I had pneumonia and I could not say enough good things about the care. The staff was wonderful and the food was delicious. When I was going to be discharged I chose to go to Palms Out Patient Therapy and I certainly made a great decision. Again,the staff was wonderful. I tell everyone about my stay at PALMS OF PASADENA!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jackie Keenan review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Jackie Keenan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:17 AM
I had a total hip replacement done in June at the Palms and I cannot say enough about the nurses that I had. they were fantastic the care was just great my therapist for physical therapy was wonderful my doctor was wonderful I thought the food was good quite happy with that too. I would recommend this hospital to anybody. I come from Massachusetts and am a recent transplant to Florida and I got a horror stories about the Healthcare in Florida but I have to say they were all wrong because Palms of Pasadena Hospital was fabulous
Raymond Suskie review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Raymond Suskie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:13 AM
II have had two surgeries at Palms and without a doubt I received the best care of any hospital that I have been in. from the Doctors down through the nurses and aides.
Dena Nardolillo review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Dena Nardolillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:06 AM
I would give it a five for nursing. Nurses in my state don’t even come close to the BCIR nurses at The Palms of Pasadena. It’s very clean but the BCIR patients can be there up to 3 months and the food is not good at all and a lot of the menu we can’t eat. I think it would be great for the long-timers have a special menu with more to choose from. All the doctors and staff are great.
Cathie Fisher review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Cathie Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:09 AM
I had 3 surgeries at Palms of Pasadena Hospital. Best care I have ever received. Thank You ALL.
Katie Kolkau review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Katie Kolkau on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Todd Watson review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Todd Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.